packages/dropbox.git
3 years agolibffi.so.6 librsync.so.1 bundled, noautoreq dropbox-3.4.3-0.4
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 09:03:38 +0000 (12:03 +0300)]
libffi.so.6 librsync.so.1 bundled, noautoreq

3 years agomove libX11-xcb.so.1 as well
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 09:01:03 +0000 (12:01 +0300)]
move libX11-xcb.so.1 as well

3 years agomove wmctrl to -gui (libICE, libSM, libXmu) deps
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 09:00:17 +0000 (12:00 +0300)]
move wmctrl to -gui (libICE, libSM, libXmu) deps

3 years agoup to 3.4.3
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 08:57:59 +0000 (11:57 +0300)]
up to 3.4.3

3 years agoup to 3.2.9 dropbox-3.2.9-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 12:31:04 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
up to 3.2.9

3 years agounfinished system libs cleanup dropbox-3.0.3-0.6
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 11:48:44 +0000 (13:48 +0200)]
unfinished system libs cleanup

3 years agoup to 3.0.3
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 21:26:14 +0000 (23:26 +0200)]
up to 3.0.3

3 years agoup to 2.10.52 dropbox-2.10.52-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 15 Nov 2014 19:22:00 +0000 (21:22 +0200)]
up to 2.10.52

3 years agoup to 2.10.30 dropbox-2.10.30-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 27 Sep 2014 14:01:03 +0000 (17:01 +0300)]
up to 2.10.30

4 years agoup to 2.10.28 dropbox-2.10.28-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 17 Aug 2014 11:14:16 +0000 (14:14 +0300)]
up to 2.10.28

4 years agopreserve pynt for pynt.headers.WinError import dropbox-2.10.3-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 26 Jul 2014 18:49:10 +0000 (21:49 +0300)]
preserve pynt for pynt.headers.WinError import

4 years agoup to 2.10.3
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 26 Jul 2014 10:35:24 +0000 (13:35 +0300)]
up to 2.10.3

4 years agoBR unzip dropbox-2.8.2-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 31 May 2014 14:26:22 +0000 (17:26 +0300)]
BR unzip

4 years agoup to 2.8.2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 31 May 2014 14:23:56 +0000 (17:23 +0300)]
up to 2.8.2

4 years agocleanup more foreign py libraries dropbox-2.6.33-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 16 May 2014 09:38:52 +0000 (12:38 +0300)]
cleanup more foreign py libraries

4 years agoup to 2.6.33, split gui
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 16 May 2014 08:33:11 +0000 (11:33 +0300)]
up to 2.6.33, split gui

4 years agoBR: zip dropbox-2.6.31-1
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 9 May 2014 16:04:40 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
BR: zip

4 years agoup to 2.6.31
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 1 May 2014 10:23:35 +0000 (13:23 +0300)]
up to 2.6.31

4 years agoup to 2.6.26 dropbox-2.6.26-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 6 Apr 2014 12:57:35 +0000 (15:57 +0300)]
up to 2.6.26

4 years agoup to 2.6.25 dropbox-2.6.25-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 21:16:22 +0000 (23:16 +0200)]
up to 2.6.25

4 years agoup to 2.2.13 dropbox-2.2.13-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 13 Aug 2013 17:45:15 +0000 (20:45 +0300)]
up to 2.2.13

5 years agoup to 2.2.2 dropbox-2.2.2-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 19:13:10 +0000 (22:13 +0300)]
up to 2.2.2

5 years agoup to 1.6.18 dropbox-1.6.18-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 23 Mar 2013 17:25:33 +0000 (19:25 +0200)]
up to 1.6.18

5 years agoup to 1.6.17 dropbox-1.6.17-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 16 Feb 2013 17:58:20 +0000 (19:58 +0200)]
up to 1.6.17

5 years ago- up to 1.6.10 dropbox-1.6.10-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 23 Dec 2012 19:12:13 +0000 (21:12 +0200)]
- up to 1.6.10

5 years agoup to 1.4.17 (old change) dropbox-1.4.17-0.1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 23 Dec 2012 18:40:28 +0000 (20:40 +0200)]
up to 1.4.17 (old change)

6 years ago- up to 1.4.7, seems working. ncrypt moved inside library.zip dropbox-1_4_7-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 1 Jun 2012 07:13:46 +0000 (07:13 +0000)]
- up to 1.4.7, seems working. ncrypt moved inside library.zip

Changed files:
    dropbox.spec -> 1.10

6 years ago- rel 1 dropbox-1_1_45-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 08:55:06 +0000 (08:55 +0000)]
- rel 1
- libpng12 is provided by the package

Changed files:
    dropbox.spec -> 1.9

6 years ago- 1.1.45
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 08:40:37 +0000 (08:40 +0000)]
- 1.1.45

Changed files:
    dropbox.spec -> 1.8

6 years ago- Up to 1.1.35 dropbox-1_1_35-0_1
Caleb Maclennan [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 09:50:20 +0000 (09:50 +0000)]
- Up to 1.1.35

Changed files:
    dropbox.spec -> 1.7

6 years ago- partial todo dropbox-1_0_20-0_4
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 11:35:58 +0000 (11:35 +0000)]
- partial todo

Changed files:
    dropbox.spec -> 1.6

6 years ago- up to 1.0.20
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 17:14:27 +0000 (17:14 +0000)]
- up to 1.0.20

Changed files:
    dropbox.spec -> 1.5

6 years ago- mark libwx_gtk2ud_core-2.8.so.0 with skip_post_check_so dropbox-0_7_110-0_10
sparky [Tue, 1 Feb 2011 16:35:50 +0000 (16:35 +0000)]
- mark libwx_gtk2ud_core-2.8.so.0 with skip_post_check_so
  -- I tried to relink it but it is a pita

Changed files:
    dropbox.spec -> 1.4

6 years ago- conflict with dropbox which would be unable to find our daemon
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 11:08:00 +0000 (11:08 +0000)]
- conflict with dropbox which would be unable to find our daemon

Changed files:
    dropbox.spec -> 1.3

6 years ago- more exec bits to python libs, rm unwanted test files
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 15:41:53 +0000 (15:41 +0000)]
- more exec bits to python libs, rm unwanted test files

Changed files:
    dropbox.spec -> 1.2

6 years ago- new.
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 15:28:02 +0000 (15:28 +0000)]
- new.
  originally based on http://svn.rpmforge.net/viewvc/rpmforge/trunk/rpms/dropbox/dropbox.spec
  works with nautilus-dropbox-0.6.1-2.x86_64

Changed files:
    dropbox.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.132807 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.