packages/dropbox.git
5 months agoup to 29.4.20 master
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 13:53:49 +0000 (16:53 +0300)]
up to 29.4.20

7 months agoup to 26.4.24
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 19 May 2017 14:01:47 +0000 (17:01 +0300)]
up to 26.4.24

7 months agoup to 25.4.28
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 4 May 2017 13:32:41 +0000 (16:32 +0300)]
up to 25.4.28

8 months agoup to 22.4.24
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 27 Mar 2017 17:52:45 +0000 (20:52 +0300)]
up to 22.4.24

8 months agoup to 19.4.12
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 7 Feb 2017 10:18:10 +0000 (12:18 +0200)]
up to 19.4.12

11 months agoup to 15.4.22
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 29 Dec 2016 11:06:01 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
up to 15.4.22

13 months agoup to 12.4.22
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 24 Oct 2016 21:11:03 +0000 (00:11 +0300)]
up to 12.4.22

14 months agoup to 11.4.22
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 7 Oct 2016 19:19:27 +0000 (22:19 +0300)]
up to 11.4.22

14 months agoup to 11.4.21
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 2 Oct 2016 11:18:04 +0000 (14:18 +0300)]
up to 11.4.21

15 months agoup to 9.4.49
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 4 Sep 2016 11:15:16 +0000 (14:15 +0300)]
up to 9.4.49

15 months agoup to 8.4.21
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 4 Sep 2016 11:05:25 +0000 (14:05 +0300)]
up to 8.4.21

15 months agoup to 7.4.30
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 7 Aug 2016 09:54:54 +0000 (12:54 +0300)]
up to 7.4.30

16 months agoactually do keep librsync
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 28 Jul 2016 13:17:45 +0000 (16:17 +0300)]
actually do keep librsync

dropbox: ERROR: (rs_outfilebuf_drain) error draining buf to file: Success

refs 3893fee

17 months agoup to 6.4.14
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 11 Jul 2016 22:34:09 +0000 (01:34 +0300)]
up to 6.4.14

17 months agokeep librsync.so
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 7 Jul 2016 19:31:37 +0000 (22:31 +0300)]
keep librsync.so

seems modified version, without syncing won't finish

17 months agouse system qt5 packages; add link to their versioning changes
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 17:03:54 +0000 (20:03 +0300)]
use system qt5 packages; add link to their versioning changes

17 months agofix ImportError: No module named mac.version
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 16:36:15 +0000 (19:36 +0300)]
fix ImportError: No module named mac.version

17 months agoup to 5.4.24
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 28 Jun 2016 19:05:53 +0000 (22:05 +0300)]
up to 5.4.24

19 months agoup to 3.20.1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 13 May 2016 18:46:57 +0000 (21:46 +0300)]
up to 3.20.1

19 months ago3.18.1 dropbox-3.18.1-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 17 Apr 2016 17:17:33 +0000 (20:17 +0300)]
3.18.1

21 months agoup to 3.14.7 dropbox-3.14.7-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 25 Feb 2016 22:56:54 +0000 (00:56 +0200)]
up to 3.14.7

23 months agoupdate files dropbox-3.12.5-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 19:36:18 +0000 (21:36 +0200)]
update files

2 years agoup to 3.12.5
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 20:19:29 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
up to 3.12.5

2 years agoup to 3.10.11 dropbox-3.10.11-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 7 Dec 2015 06:26:08 +0000 (08:26 +0200)]
up to 3.10.11

2 years agoup to 3.10.8 dropbox-3.10.8-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 20 Oct 2015 17:10:50 +0000 (20:10 +0300)]
up to 3.10.8

2 years agoup to 3.10.7 dropbox-3.10.7-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 3 Oct 2015 23:10:26 +0000 (02:10 +0300)]
up to 3.10.7

2 years agoup to 3.8.8 dropbox-3.8.8-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 08:24:26 +0000 (11:24 +0300)]
up to 3.8.8

2 years agoup to 3.8.6 dropbox-3.8.6-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 08:14:25 +0000 (11:14 +0300)]
up to 3.8.6

2 years agoup to 3.6.9 dropbox-3.6.9-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 27 Jul 2015 18:24:10 +0000 (21:24 +0300)]
up to 3.6.9

2 years agoup to 3.6.7 dropbox-3.6.7-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 08:51:06 +0000 (11:51 +0300)]
up to 3.6.7

2 years agoup to 3.4.4 dropbox-3.4.4-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 20:32:19 +0000 (23:32 +0300)]
up to 3.4.4

syncing fixes, but i have still sync issues

2 years agolibffi.so.6 librsync.so.1 bundled, noautoreq dropbox-3.4.3-0.4
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 09:03:38 +0000 (12:03 +0300)]
libffi.so.6 librsync.so.1 bundled, noautoreq

2 years agomove libX11-xcb.so.1 as well
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 09:01:03 +0000 (12:01 +0300)]
move libX11-xcb.so.1 as well

2 years agomove wmctrl to -gui (libICE, libSM, libXmu) deps
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 09:00:17 +0000 (12:00 +0300)]
move wmctrl to -gui (libICE, libSM, libXmu) deps

2 years agoup to 3.4.3
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 08:57:59 +0000 (11:57 +0300)]
up to 3.4.3

2 years agoup to 3.2.9 dropbox-3.2.9-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 12:31:04 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
up to 3.2.9

2 years agounfinished system libs cleanup dropbox-3.0.3-0.6
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 11:48:44 +0000 (13:48 +0200)]
unfinished system libs cleanup

2 years agoup to 3.0.3
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 21:26:14 +0000 (23:26 +0200)]
up to 3.0.3

3 years agoup to 2.10.52 dropbox-2.10.52-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 15 Nov 2014 19:22:00 +0000 (21:22 +0200)]
up to 2.10.52

3 years agoup to 2.10.30 dropbox-2.10.30-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 27 Sep 2014 14:01:03 +0000 (17:01 +0300)]
up to 2.10.30

3 years agoup to 2.10.28 dropbox-2.10.28-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 17 Aug 2014 11:14:16 +0000 (14:14 +0300)]
up to 2.10.28

3 years agopreserve pynt for pynt.headers.WinError import dropbox-2.10.3-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 26 Jul 2014 18:49:10 +0000 (21:49 +0300)]
preserve pynt for pynt.headers.WinError import

3 years agoup to 2.10.3
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 26 Jul 2014 10:35:24 +0000 (13:35 +0300)]
up to 2.10.3

3 years agoBR unzip dropbox-2.8.2-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 31 May 2014 14:26:22 +0000 (17:26 +0300)]
BR unzip

3 years agoup to 2.8.2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 31 May 2014 14:23:56 +0000 (17:23 +0300)]
up to 2.8.2

3 years agocleanup more foreign py libraries dropbox-2.6.33-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 16 May 2014 09:38:52 +0000 (12:38 +0300)]
cleanup more foreign py libraries

3 years agoup to 2.6.33, split gui
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 16 May 2014 08:33:11 +0000 (11:33 +0300)]
up to 2.6.33, split gui

3 years agoBR: zip dropbox-2.6.31-1
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 9 May 2014 16:04:40 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
BR: zip

3 years agoup to 2.6.31
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 1 May 2014 10:23:35 +0000 (13:23 +0300)]
up to 2.6.31

3 years agoup to 2.6.26 dropbox-2.6.26-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 6 Apr 2014 12:57:35 +0000 (15:57 +0300)]
up to 2.6.26

3 years agoup to 2.6.25 dropbox-2.6.25-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 21:16:22 +0000 (23:16 +0200)]
up to 2.6.25

4 years agoup to 2.2.13 dropbox-2.2.13-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 13 Aug 2013 17:45:15 +0000 (20:45 +0300)]
up to 2.2.13

4 years agoup to 2.2.2 dropbox-2.2.2-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 19:13:10 +0000 (22:13 +0300)]
up to 2.2.2

4 years agoup to 1.6.18 dropbox-1.6.18-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 23 Mar 2013 17:25:33 +0000 (19:25 +0200)]
up to 1.6.18

4 years agoup to 1.6.17 dropbox-1.6.17-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 16 Feb 2013 17:58:20 +0000 (19:58 +0200)]
up to 1.6.17

4 years ago- up to 1.6.10 dropbox-1.6.10-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 23 Dec 2012 19:12:13 +0000 (21:12 +0200)]
- up to 1.6.10

4 years agoup to 1.4.17 (old change) dropbox-1.4.17-0.1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 23 Dec 2012 18:40:28 +0000 (20:40 +0200)]
up to 1.4.17 (old change)

5 years ago- up to 1.4.7, seems working. ncrypt moved inside library.zip dropbox-1_4_7-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 1 Jun 2012 07:13:46 +0000 (07:13 +0000)]
- up to 1.4.7, seems working. ncrypt moved inside library.zip

Changed files:
    dropbox.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- rel 1 dropbox-1_1_45-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 08:55:06 +0000 (08:55 +0000)]
- rel 1
- libpng12 is provided by the package

Changed files:
    dropbox.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- 1.1.45
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 08:40:37 +0000 (08:40 +0000)]
- 1.1.45

Changed files:
    dropbox.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- Up to 1.1.35 dropbox-1_1_35-0_1
Caleb Maclennan [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 09:50:20 +0000 (09:50 +0000)]
- Up to 1.1.35

Changed files:
    dropbox.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- partial todo dropbox-1_0_20-0_4
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 11:35:58 +0000 (11:35 +0000)]
- partial todo

Changed files:
    dropbox.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- up to 1.0.20
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 17:14:27 +0000 (17:14 +0000)]
- up to 1.0.20

Changed files:
    dropbox.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- mark libwx_gtk2ud_core-2.8.so.0 with skip_post_check_so dropbox-0_7_110-0_10
sparky [Tue, 1 Feb 2011 16:35:50 +0000 (16:35 +0000)]
- mark libwx_gtk2ud_core-2.8.so.0 with skip_post_check_so
  -- I tried to relink it but it is a pita

Changed files:
    dropbox.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- conflict with dropbox which would be unable to find our daemon
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 11:08:00 +0000 (11:08 +0000)]
- conflict with dropbox which would be unable to find our daemon

Changed files:
    dropbox.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- more exec bits to python libs, rm unwanted test files
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 15:41:53 +0000 (15:41 +0000)]
- more exec bits to python libs, rm unwanted test files

Changed files:
    dropbox.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new.
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 15:28:02 +0000 (15:28 +0000)]
- new.
  originally based on http://svn.rpmforge.net/viewvc/rpmforge/trunk/rpms/dropbox/dropbox.spec
  works with nautilus-dropbox-0.6.1-2.x86_64

Changed files:
    dropbox.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.474993 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.