unfinished system libs cleanup dropbox-3.0.3-0.6
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Mon, 12 Jan 2015 11:48:44 +0000 (13:48 +0200)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 12:17:07 +0000 (14:17 +0200)
dropbox.spec

index b758d89..e8290a3 100644 (file)
@@ -10,7 +10,7 @@
 Summary:       Sync and backup files between computers
 Name:          dropbox
 Version:       3.0.3
-Release:       0.3
+Release:       0.6
 License:       Proprietary
 Group:         Daemons
 Source0:       http://dl-web.dropbox.com/u/17/%{name}-lnx.x86-%{version}.tar.gz
@@ -36,7 +36,7 @@ BuildRoot:    %{tmpdir}/%{name}-%{version}-root-%(id -u -n)
 %define                icu_libs        libicudata.so.42 libicui18n.so.42 libicuuc.so.42
 
 # provided by package itself, but autodeps disabled
-%define                _noautoreq              libwx_.*.so librsync.so.1 libffi.so.6 %{icu_libs}
+%define                _noautoreq              libwx_.*.so %{icu_libs}
 
 # a zip and executable at the same time
 %define                _noautostrip    .*/library.zip\\|.*/dropbox
@@ -80,8 +80,10 @@ mv dropbox-lnx.*-%{version}/* .
 #%{__rm} -r distribute-0.6.26-py2.7.egg
 
 # libraries to be taken from system
-# for a in *.so*; do ls -ld /lib/$a /usr/lib/$a; done 2>/dev/null
-%{__rm} libpopt.so.0
+# for a in *.so*; do ls -ld /lib64/$a %{_libdir}/$a; done 2>/dev/null
+%{__rm} libpopt.so.0 libdrm.so.2 libGL.so.1 libsqlite3.so.0 libxml2.so.2 libxslt.so.1
+#%{__rm} libffi.so.6 librsync.so.1
+#%{__rm} libQt5{Core,DBus,Gui,Network,OpenGL,PrintSupport,Qml,Quick,Sql,WebKit,WebKitWidgets,Widgets}.so.5
 
 # make into symlink, looks cleaner than hardlink:
 # we can attach executable attrs to binary and leave no attrs for symlink in
This page took 0.279102 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.