up to 22.4.24
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 17:52:45 +0000 (20:52 +0300)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 17:54:52 +0000 (20:54 +0300)
dropbox.spec

index 67c576c..f618ac4 100644 (file)
 Summary:       Sync and backup files between computers
 Name:          dropbox
 # https://www.dropboxforum.com/hc/en-us/community/posts/206682016-New-Versioning-Scheme
-Version:       19.4.12
+Version:       22.4.24
 Release:       1
 License:       Proprietary
 Group:         Daemons
 Source0:       http://dl-web.dropbox.com/u/17/%{name}-lnx.x86-%{version}.tar.gz
-# NoSource0-md5:       8fa7edf10b7ac6fcc2e1f4bf7300071a
+# NoSource0-md5:       df37c09b065aaf7701281ab727843580
 NoSource:      0
 Source1:       http://dl-web.dropbox.com/u/17/%{name}-lnx.x86_64-%{version}.tar.gz
-# NoSource1-md5:       7a1eed8e1b35ee17b7870356b5318f83
+# NoSource1-md5:       8e02a201fd76628fa73c5a5252f0041a
 NoSource:      1
 URL:           http://www.dropbox.com/
 BuildRequires: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.566
@@ -131,13 +131,10 @@ rm -rf $RPM_BUILD_ROOT
 %attr(755,root,root) %{_libdir}/%{name}/dropboxd
 %{_libdir}/%{name}/library.zip
 
-%{_libdir}/%{name}/dropbox_sqlite_ext-*-py*.egg
-%{_libdir}/%{name}/psutil-*-py*.egg
-%{_libdir}/%{name}/setuptools-*-py*.egg
-
 # need +x bits for .so files
 %defattr(-,root,root,-)
-%{_libdir}/%{name}/cryptography-*-py*-linux-*.egg
+%{_libdir}/%{name}/dropbox_sqlite_ext-*-py*.egg
+%{_libdir}/%{name}/setuptools-*-py*.egg
 
 # GUI parts
 %exclude %{_libdir}/%{name}/PyQt5.*.so
This page took 0.392847 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.