up to 2.6.26 dropbox-2.6.26-1
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Sun, 6 Apr 2014 12:57:35 +0000 (15:57 +0300)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Thu, 1 May 2014 10:16:30 +0000 (13:16 +0300)
commit82deee4f8da09a1650d25b785848412478356b0f
tree1e3a998946bd65d60e54b752b6dad1b3dad1cc86
parent284b53dc4bb97824aa84179b7a94484cc3661a01
up to 2.6.26
dropbox.spec
This page took 0.321811 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.