- up to 1.6.10 dropbox-1.6.10-1
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Sun, 23 Dec 2012 19:12:13 +0000 (21:12 +0200)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Sun, 23 Dec 2012 19:15:00 +0000 (21:15 +0200)
commit77d2e1b5263a61569b8a9f942b97e9ee457c09b5
tree6fb54be3f8e135e5d4722b5bcd2261aac181b860
parent421118dd6bea401f80b0b4ba632638f338575128
- up to 1.6.10
dropbox.spec
This page took 0.56546 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.