packages/dropbear.git
15 months ago- updated to 2016.74 master auto/th/dropbear-2016.74-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 1 Sep 2016 03:46:32 +0000 (05:46 +0200)]
- updated to 2016.74

23 months agoup to 2015.71 auto/th/dropbear-2015.71-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 13:22:52 +0000 (15:22 +0200)]
up to 2015.71

2 years agoup to 2015.68 auto/th/dropbear-2015.68-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 10 Aug 2015 07:26:19 +0000 (10:26 +0300)]
up to 2015.68

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/dropbear-2015.67-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 01:22:54 +0000 (03:22 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years agoup to 2015.67 auto/th/dropbear-2015.67-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 10:37:44 +0000 (12:37 +0200)]
up to 2015.67

2 years agocreated PR https://github.com/mkj/dropbear/pull/10 auto/th/dropbear-2014.66-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 20:26:16 +0000 (22:26 +0200)]
created PR https://github.com/mkj/dropbear/pull/10

2 years agolibtomcrypt runtime dep
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 20:17:30 +0000 (22:17 +0200)]
libtomcrypt runtime dep

2 years agocleanups, preserve mtime
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 20:13:21 +0000 (22:13 +0200)]
cleanups, preserve mtime

2 years agowith system libtom needs tomcrypt enabled with tommath
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 20:09:39 +0000 (22:09 +0200)]
with system libtom needs tomcrypt enabled with tommath

2 years agouse system libtommath/libtomcrypt bcond
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 17:05:39 +0000 (19:05 +0200)]
use system libtommath/libtomcrypt bcond

disabled due linking errors when enabled

2 years agoup to 2014.66
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 16:53:51 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
up to 2014.66

2 years ago- verbose files
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 16:31:53 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
- verbose files
- update pam todo notes, add bcond
- do not package *.c and *.o as man

5 years ago- 0.53
areq [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 17:29:32 +0000 (17:29 +0000)]
- 0.53

Changed files:
    dropbear.spec -> 1.22

5 years ago- 0.52
areq [Sun, 6 Sep 2009 08:17:43 +0000 (08:17 +0000)]
- 0.52

Changed files:
    dropbear.spec -> 1.21

5 years ago- ac version
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 17 May 2007 19:05:36 +0000 (19:05 +0000)]
- ac version

Changed files:
    dropbear.spec -> 1.20

5 years ago- dropped bogus glib-gettextize and intltoolize calls
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 17 May 2007 19:05:15 +0000 (19:05 +0000)]
- dropped bogus glib-gettextize and intltoolize calls

Changed files:
    dropbear.spec -> 1.19

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 21:23:53 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    dropbear.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:46 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    dropbear.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- 0.48.1
areq [Sun, 12 Mar 2006 16:06:55 +0000 (16:06 +0000)]
- 0.48.1

Changed files:
    dropbear.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- cleanup
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 24 Dec 2005 14:08:14 +0000 (14:08 +0000)]
- cleanup

Changed files:
    dropbear.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- 0.47, resolves CVE-2005-4178
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 24 Dec 2005 13:53:25 +0000 (13:53 +0000)]
- 0.47, resolves CVE-2005-4178

Changed files:
    dropbear.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- up to 0.46
blekot [Thu, 4 Aug 2005 11:50:55 +0000 (11:50 +0000)]
- up to 0.46
- what about release 0.1

Changed files:
    dropbear.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- updated to 0.44 (solves security todo)
Adam Gołębiowski [Sun, 6 Feb 2005 19:34:12 +0000 (19:34 +0000)]
- updated to 0.44 (solves security todo)
- call glib-gettextize and intltoolize (BR: glib2-devel, intltool)
- use make install
- package man pages too

Changed files:
    dropbear.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- SECURITY note
Paweł Gołaszewski [Tue, 10 Aug 2004 13:53:33 +0000 (13:53 +0000)]
- SECURITY note

Changed files:
    dropbear.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- 0.43
areq [Sat, 17 Jul 2004 15:47:13 +0000 (15:47 +0000)]
- 0.43

Changed files:
    dropbear.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- 0.42
areq [Wed, 16 Jun 2004 09:10:27 +0000 (09:10 +0000)]
- 0.42

Changed files:
    dropbear.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- updated to 0.41
eothane [Thu, 29 Jan 2004 21:06:20 +0000 (21:06 +0000)]
- updated to 0.41

Changed files:
    dropbear.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- up to 0.38
domelu [Sat, 6 Dec 2003 02:01:30 +0000 (02:01 +0000)]
- up to 0.38

Changed files:
    dropbear.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- updated to 0.37
Adam Gołębiowski [Wed, 1 Oct 2003 23:18:36 +0000 (23:18 +0000)]
- updated to 0.37

Changed files:
    dropbear.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- updated to 0.33
mick3y [Wed, 30 Jul 2003 03:27:31 +0000 (03:27 +0000)]
- updated to 0.33
- dropbear is under MIT not GPL lincense

Changed files:
    dropbear.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- massive attack: source-md5
Michal Moskal [Wed, 28 May 2003 12:58:52 +0000 (12:58 +0000)]
- massive attack: source-md5

Changed files:
    dropbear.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- massive attack s/pld.org.pl/pld-linux.org/
misi3k [Sun, 25 May 2003 05:46:57 +0000 (05:46 +0000)]
- massive attack s/pld.org.pl/pld-linux.org/

Changed files:
    dropbear.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- pl, adapterized
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 21 Apr 2003 01:14:42 +0000 (01:14 +0000)]
- pl, adapterized

Changed files:
    dropbear.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- raw PLD spec, NFY
areq [Fri, 18 Apr 2003 11:56:12 +0000 (11:56 +0000)]
- raw PLD spec, NFY

Changed files:
    dropbear.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.190975 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.