packages/drbl.git
19 months agodrop duplicate noarch, adapter master
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 6 May 2016 15:23:17 +0000 (18:23 +0300)]
drop duplicate noarch, adapter

19 months ago- up to 2.9.11
Adam Osuchowski [Fri, 6 May 2016 13:45:09 +0000 (15:45 +0200)]
- up to 2.9.11
- separate -gdm-theme subpackage
- noarch
- move files from %_libdir to %_datadir
- remove missed directories according to upstream
- example configs and docs moved to %_defaultdocdir

5 years ago- up to 1.10.31
Artur Frysiak [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 16:07:30 +0000 (16:07 +0000)]
- up to 1.10.31

Changed files:
    drbl.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- spec based on src.rpm
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 18 Jul 2011 08:43:39 +0000 (08:43 +0000)]
- spec based on src.rpm

Changed files:
    drbl.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.059084 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.