packages/dracut.git
6 weeks ago- fix 90crypt, cryptsetup binary is needed by dratut's own generator master auto/th/dracut-046-2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 01:16:14 +0000 (03:16 +0200)]
- fix 90crypt, cryptsetup binary is needed by dratut's own generator
- rel 2

2 months agoup to 046 auto/th/dracut-046-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 12 Aug 2017 12:45:20 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
up to 046

6 months ago- BR: pkgconfig, kmod-devel
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 9 Apr 2017 15:07:47 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
- BR: pkgconfig, kmod-devel

6 months agoup to 045 auto/th/dracut-045-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 3 Apr 2017 22:34:41 +0000 (00:34 +0200)]
up to 045

6 months ago- allways disable bootchart modules auto/th/dracut-044-5
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 06:42:20 +0000 (08:42 +0200)]
- allways disable bootchart modules
- rel 5

11 months ago...and the missing patch (thx arekm) auto/th/dracut-044-4
Jan Palus [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 16:42:54 +0000 (18:42 +0200)]
...and the missing patch (thx arekm)

11 months agoapply patch for bash 4.4 until upstream releases next version
Jan Palus [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 16:23:45 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
apply patch for bash 4.4 until upstream releases next version

- rel 4

13 months ago- update R:ping auto/th/dracut-044-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 27 Aug 2016 18:58:30 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
- update R:ping
- rel 3

17 months agofix errors for os-release parent dir auto/th/dracut-044-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 10:10:52 +0000 (13:10 +0300)]
fix errors for os-release parent dir

https://github.com/dracutdevs/dracut/pull/124

22 months agoup to 044 auto/th/dracut-044-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 26 Nov 2015 18:59:12 +0000 (19:59 +0100)]
up to 044

2 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/dracut-043-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 9 Aug 2015 17:20:45 +0000 (19:20 +0200)]
- rel 1

2 years ago- up to 0.43
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 14:01:20 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
- up to 0.43
- updated paths patch
- release 0.1 (needs some testing and verification of -network split)

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/dracut-041-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 20:05:41 +0000 (21:05 +0100)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- up to 041 auto/th/dracut-041-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 09:55:26 +0000 (10:55 +0100)]
- up to 041

2 years ago- up to 040 auto/th/dracut-040-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 15:58:14 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
- up to 040
- patches updated
- keyctl patch no longer required

3 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/dracut-038-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 18:20:46 +0000 (20:20 +0200)]
- rel 2

3 years ago- fix path to keyctl tool
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 18:01:22 +0000 (20:01 +0200)]
- fix path to keyctl tool

3 years ago- up to 038 auto/th/dracut-038-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 14:26:15 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
- up to 038

3 years ago- updated to 037 auto/th/dracut-037-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 10 May 2014 08:21:18 +0000 (10:21 +0200)]
- updated to 037

3 years ago- up to 036 auto/th/dracut-036-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 12:28:40 +0000 (13:28 +0100)]
- up to 036
- luks_password_wait patch applied upstream

3 years agoDo not panic when LUKS password is not early enough auto/th/dracut-034-2
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 14:15:04 +0000 (15:15 +0100)]
Do not panic when LUKS password is not early enough

Fix from:
http://git.kernel.org/cgit/boot/dracut/dracut.git/commit/?id=7e4f74f5040fc3f4e7646695b54c5c11b0b95c62
http://git.kernel.org/cgit/boot/dracut/dracut.git/commit/?id=3934ca8e6c0e80ecb32a2ed9403321afd510842e

Problem described here:
https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=868421

Release: 2

4 years ago- updated to 034 auto/th/dracut-034-1 auto/ti/dracut-034-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 20 Oct 2013 12:47:40 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
- updated to 034
- updated prelink-libs patch

4 years ago- updated to 0.33 auto/th/dracut-033-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 16:54:45 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
- updated to 0.33
- updated arch-libdir patch

4 years ago- remove 01bash module, it's packaged by upstream now as 00bash, auto/th/dracut-032-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 30 Aug 2013 18:27:51 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
- remove 01bash module, it's packaged by upstream now as 00bash,
  and duplicate causes bash not to be included in initramfs
- rel 2

4 years ago- up to 032 auto/th/dracut-032-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 14:06:48 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
- up to 032
- updated plymouth-logo,prelink-libs patches

4 years ago- up to 030 auto/th/dracut-030-1 auto/ti/dracut-030-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 20 Jul 2013 13:25:08 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
- up to 030

4 years ago- when installing prelink binary pull also all libs it's linked to auto/th/dracut-029-2 auto/ti/dracut-029-2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 06:30:43 +0000 (08:30 +0200)]
- when installing prelink binary pull also all libs it's linked to
- rel 2

4 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/dracut-029-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 17 Jun 2013 20:53:30 +0000 (22:53 +0200)]
- rel 1

4 years ago- updated to 029
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 17 Jun 2013 12:19:32 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
- updated to 029
- removed obsolete patches
- needs testing

4 years ago- dracut requires systemd > 199 auto/th/dracut-027-4 auto/ti/dracut-027-4
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 10 Apr 2013 06:40:47 +0000 (08:40 +0200)]
- dracut requires systemd > 199
- rel 4

4 years ago- added fixes from upstream auto/th/dracut-027-3
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 18:59:46 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
- added fixes from upstream
- rel 3

4 years ago- cleanup
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 14:10:39 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
- cleanup

4 years ago- added bash-completion package auto/th/dracut-027-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 10:05:14 +0000 (11:05 +0100)]
- added bash-completion package
- rel 2

4 years agoUp to 027 auto/th/dracut-027-1
Artur Frysiak [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 22:21:16 +0000 (23:21 +0100)]
Up to 027

4 years ago- rel 4 auto/th/dracut-026-4
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 22 Mar 2013 14:06:51 +0000 (15:06 +0100)]
- rel 4
- R util-linux providing nologin

4 years ago- rel 3 auto/th/dracut-026-3
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 19:44:37 +0000 (20:44 +0100)]
- rel 3
- set version as upstream does

4 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/dracut-026-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 19:32:37 +0000 (20:32 +0100)]
- rel 2

4 years ago- fix paths in patch
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 19:27:51 +0000 (20:27 +0100)]
- fix paths in patch

4 years ago- fix paths to plymouthd
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 19:25:59 +0000 (20:25 +0100)]
- fix paths to plymouthd

4 years ago- fix also path to udevadm
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 19:22:57 +0000 (20:22 +0100)]
- fix also path to udevadm

4 years ago- removed duplicate hunk from systemd-paths patch
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 16:18:07 +0000 (17:18 +0100)]
- removed duplicate hunk from systemd-paths patch

4 years ago- fix path to udevadm
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 14:20:21 +0000 (15:20 +0100)]
- fix path to udevadm

4 years ago- re-enable autoassembly of special devices like cryptoLUKS, dmraid, mdraid or lvm
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 13:04:45 +0000 (14:04 +0100)]
- re-enable autoassembly of special devices like cryptoLUKS, dmraid, mdraid or lvm

4 years ago- fix paths to systemctl
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 13:00:37 +0000 (14:00 +0100)]
- fix paths to systemctl

4 years ago- BR asciidoc
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 10:39:59 +0000 (11:39 +0100)]
- BR asciidoc

4 years ago- updated systemd bits
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 21:40:48 +0000 (22:40 +0100)]
- updated systemd bits

4 years ago- updated to 026 auto/th/dracut-026-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 19:21:13 +0000 (20:21 +0100)]
- updated to 026

4 years ago- fix path to resume binary auto/th/dracut-025-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 19:13:37 +0000 (20:13 +0100)]
- fix path to resume binary
- remove obsolete no-rh patch

4 years ago- updated to 025
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 3 Feb 2013 09:24:54 +0000 (10:24 +0100)]
- updated to 025

4 years ago - up to 024 auto/th/dracut-024-1
Grzegorz Pycia / PLD [Thu, 27 Dec 2012 22:28:12 +0000 (23:28 +0100)]
 - up to 024

5 years ago- rebuild to fix broken filedigests auto/th/dracut-023-6
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 21 Oct 2012 15:43:24 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
- rebuild to fix broken filedigests
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild with fixed rpm macros auto/th/dracut-023-5
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 22:09:06 +0000 (00:09 +0200)]
- rebuild with fixed rpm macros
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dracut-023-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 23 Sep 2012 20:07:04 +0000 (22:07 +0200)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- fixed man pages packaging auto/th/dracut-023-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 23 Sep 2012 10:11:04 +0000 (12:11 +0200)]
- fixed man pages packaging
- rel 3

5 years ago- cifs requires network, move it to proper package auto/th/dracut-023-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 23 Sep 2012 10:03:48 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
- cifs requires network, move it to proper package
- rel 2

5 years ago- use optflags
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 17:38:10 +0000 (19:38 +0200)]
- use optflags
- build docs in build stage instead of install

5 years ago- pl
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 17:34:44 +0000 (19:34 +0200)]
- pl
- package missing manuals, check-files cleanup
- don't package COPYING (plain GPL)

5 years agoUpdated to 023 auto/th/dracut-023-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 12:16:17 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
Updated to 023

5 years agoOnly install plymouth logo file if it exists auto/th/dracut-020-4
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 11:51:38 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
Only install plymouth logo file if it exists
Release 4

5 years agoRequire vi auto/th/dracut-020-3
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 08:11:19 +0000 (10:11 +0200)]
Require vi

We install vi and vimrc by default on generic intramfs, so dracut
must require vim-static (/bin/vi) and vim-rt (/etc/vim/vimrc).

5 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/dracut-020-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 30 Jun 2012 21:55:15 +0000 (21:55 +0000)]
- rel 2
- no longer noarch due to dracut-install binary

Changed files:
    dracut.spec -> 1.24

5 years ago- updated to 020 auto/th/dracut-020-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 30 Jun 2012 21:53:05 +0000 (21:53 +0000)]
- updated to 020

Changed files:
    dracut.spec -> 1.23
    pld.conf -> 1.5

5 years ago- up to 019; with systemd support module, rpmversion module droped
Bartłomiej Zimoń [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 22:26:38 +0000 (22:26 +0000)]
- up to 019; with systemd support module, rpmversion module droped

Changed files:
    dracut.spec -> 1.22
    pld.conf -> 1.4
    reboot-opts.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- rel 6 auto/th/dracut-018-6
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 30 May 2012 06:38:27 +0000 (06:38 +0000)]
- rel 6
- disabled S:biosdevname

Changed files:
    dracut.spec -> 1.21

5 years ago- rel 5 auto/th/dracut-018-5
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 27 Apr 2012 11:05:30 +0000 (11:05 +0000)]
- rel 5
- we don't have system-release, we have os-release

Changed files:
    dracut.spec -> 1.20
    os-release.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- rel 4 auto/th/dracut-018-4
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 26 Apr 2012 09:47:15 +0000 (09:47 +0000)]
- rel 4
- R glibc-misc for ldd

Changed files:
    dracut.spec -> 1.19

5 years ago- rel 3 auto/th/dracut-018-3
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 18:30:13 +0000 (18:30 +0000)]
- rel 3
- there is no --no-wall option in SysVinit halt command, remove its use

Changed files:
    dracut.spec -> 1.18
    reboot-opts.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/dracut-018-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 14 Apr 2012 15:46:47 +0000 (15:46 +0000)]
- rel 2
- BR dash

Changed files:
    dracut.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/dracut-018-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 14 Apr 2012 15:41:21 +0000 (15:41 +0000)]
- rel 1

Changed files:
    dracut.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- 018
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 14 Apr 2012 15:35:55 +0000 (15:35 +0000)]
- 018

Changed files:
    dracut.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- fixed upstream
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 14 Apr 2012 15:32:38 +0000 (15:32 +0000)]
- fixed upstream

Changed files:
    create-target-dir-for-symlink.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- rel 4 auto/th/dracut-017-4
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 20:55:14 +0000 (20:55 +0000)]
- rel 4
- fix dhcp-client R
- fix missing dirs

Changed files:
    dracut.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- it's vimrc
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 18:26:45 +0000 (18:26 +0000)]
- it's vimrc

Changed files:
    pld.conf -> 1.3

5 years ago- fix plymouth libexec path auto/th/dracut-017-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 22 Mar 2012 22:37:05 +0000 (22:37 +0000)]
- fix plymouth libexec path

Changed files:
    dracut.spec -> 1.13
    plymouth-libexec.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- R just plain cryptsetup
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 22 Mar 2012 22:19:40 +0000 (22:19 +0000)]
- R just plain cryptsetup

Changed files:
    dracut.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/dracut-017-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 22 Mar 2012 19:12:53 +0000 (19:12 +0000)]
- rel 2
- added some suggests and reqs
- moved url-lib to network where it belongs

Changed files:
    dracut.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- fix paths/names
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 22 Mar 2012 11:36:40 +0000 (11:36 +0000)]
- fix paths/names

Changed files:
    pld.conf -> 1.2

5 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/dracut-017-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 23:40:07 +0000 (23:40 +0000)]
- rel 1

Changed files:
    dracut.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- kmod >= 6 is as good as module-init-tools
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 23:02:35 +0000 (23:02 +0000)]
- kmod >= 6 is as good as module-init-tools

Changed files:
    dracut.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- dracut doesn't play with mksh which is /bin/sh in PLD, so force bash
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 22:54:46 +0000 (22:54 +0000)]
- dracut doesn't play with mksh which is /bin/sh in PLD, so force bash

Changed files:
    bash-sh.patch -> 1.1
    dracut.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- verbose files, fix attr
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 22:04:00 +0000 (22:04 +0000)]
- verbose files, fix attr

Changed files:
    dracut.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- rpm != redhat
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 14:08:17 +0000 (14:08 +0000)]
- rpm != redhat
- symlink may need a target directory

Changed files:
    create-target-dir-for-symlink.patch -> 1.1
    dracut.spec -> 1.6
    no-rh.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- add config for PLD
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 12:44:07 +0000 (12:44 +0000)]
- add config for PLD

Changed files:
    dracut.spec -> 1.5
    pld.conf -> 1.1

5 years ago- gentoo stuff is a directory
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 11:48:37 +0000 (11:48 +0000)]
- gentoo stuff is a directory
- there is no 98pollcdrom yet

Changed files:
    dracut.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- general spec cleanup
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 11:46:31 +0000 (11:46 +0000)]
- general spec cleanup

Changed files:
    dracut.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- working URL
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 11:21:50 +0000 (11:21 +0000)]
- working URL

Changed files:
    dracut.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 10:31:43 +0000 (10:31 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    dracut.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.094044 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.