packages/dpx.git
2 years ago- x32 rebuild master auto/th/dpx-0.5-0.svn4.4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 5 Apr 2015 21:56:44 +0000 (23:56 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

3 years agonoarch apidocs auto/th/dpx-0.5-0.svn4.3
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 05:22:58 +0000 (08:22 +0300)]
noarch apidocs

5 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/dpx-0_5-0_svn4_2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 16:41:50 +0000 (16:41 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    dpx.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new auto/th/dpx-0_5-0_svn4_1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 20 Nov 2011 09:42:40 +0000 (09:42 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    dpx-shared.patch -> 1.1
    dpx.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.060205 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.