packages/dpkg.git
14 months ago- updated to 1.18.10 master auto/th/dpkg-1.18.10-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 14:48:12 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
- updated to 1.18.10

20 months agodisable alternatives, add bcond auto/th/dpkg-1.18.4-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 2 Feb 2016 19:34:43 +0000 (21:34 +0200)]
disable alternatives, add bcond

20 months agosplit "alternatives" subsystem not to conflict with chkconfig implementation auto/th/dpkg-1.18.4-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 30 Jan 2016 11:46:19 +0000 (13:46 +0200)]
split "alternatives" subsystem not to conflict with chkconfig implementation

21 months agoup to 1.18.4 auto/th/dpkg-1.18.4-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 13:10:47 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
up to 1.18.4

22 months agoup to 1.18.3 auto/th/dpkg-1.18.3-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 8 Dec 2015 10:23:02 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
up to 1.18.3

2 years ago- updated to 1.18.1 auto/th/dpkg-1.18.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 18:33:24 +0000 (20:33 +0200)]
- updated to 1.18.1

2 years ago- updated to 1.17.25 auto/th/dpkg-1.17.25-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 6 May 2015 15:51:27 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]
- updated to 1.17.25

2 years ago- updated to 1.17.24 auto/th/dpkg-1.17.24-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 16:40:17 +0000 (17:40 +0100)]
- updated to 1.17.24

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/dpkg-1.17.10-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 20:05:31 +0000 (21:05 +0100)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 15:50:21 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

3 years ago- updated to 1.17.10 auto/th/dpkg-1.17.10-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 15 Jun 2014 14:31:19 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
- updated to 1.17.10

3 years ago- updated to 1.17.6 auto/th/dpkg-1.17.6-1 auto/ti/dpkg-1.17.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 8 Feb 2014 21:32:32 +0000 (22:32 +0100)]
- updated to 1.17.6

4 years ago- updated to 1.17.1 auto/th/dpkg-1.17.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 07:47:52 +0000 (09:47 +0200)]
- updated to 1.17.1
- added md5 patch (fixes build in presence of libmd5-rfc)

4 years ago- updated noautoreq for rpm5 auto/th/dpkg-1.16.10-2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 10:55:48 +0000 (12:55 +0200)]
- updated noautoreq for rpm5
- rel 2

4 years ago- updated to 1.16.10 auto/th/dpkg-1.16.10-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 23 Mar 2013 13:22:20 +0000 (14:22 +0100)]
- updated to 1.16.10

4 years ago- updated to 1.16.9
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 18 Nov 2012 11:40:42 +0000 (12:40 +0100)]
- updated to 1.16.9

5 years ago- updated to 1.16.8 auto/th/dpkg-1.16.8-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 29 Jul 2012 10:15:55 +0000 (12:15 +0200)]
- updated to 1.16.8

5 years ago- updated to 1.16.5 auto/th/dpkg-1_16_5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 30 Jun 2012 12:31:54 +0000 (12:31 +0000)]
- updated to 1.16.5
- updated configure options so that files cleanup is not needed

Changed files:
    dpkg.spec -> 1.46

5 years ago- updated to 1.16.4.2
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 18:07:07 +0000 (18:07 +0000)]
- updated to 1.16.4.2

Changed files:
    dpkg.spec -> 1.45

5 years ago- updated to 1.16.3
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 27 May 2012 07:30:50 +0000 (07:30 +0000)]
- updated to 1.16.3
- check-files cleanup

Changed files:
    dpkg.spec -> 1.44

5 years ago- updated to 1.16.2
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 23 Mar 2012 15:50:59 +0000 (15:50 +0000)]
- updated to 1.16.2

Changed files:
    dpkg.spec -> 1.43

5 years ago- Up to 1.16.1.2
Caleb Maclennan [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 13:10:34 +0000 (13:10 +0000)]
- Up to 1.16.1.2

Changed files:
    dpkg.spec -> 1.42

5 years ago- Up to 1.16.0.3 auto/th/dpkg-1_16_0_3-1
Caleb Maclennan [Sat, 7 May 2011 10:34:42 +0000 (10:34 +0000)]
- Up to 1.16.0.3

Changed files:
    dpkg.spec -> 1.41

5 years ago- updated to 1.16.0.2
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 20 Apr 2011 16:44:12 +0000 (16:44 +0000)]
- updated to 1.16.0.2

Changed files:
    dpkg.spec -> 1.40

5 years ago- Up to 1.16.0.1
Caleb Maclennan [Wed, 13 Apr 2011 12:04:44 +0000 (12:04 +0000)]
- Up to 1.16.0.1

Changed files:
    dpkg.spec -> 1.39

5 years ago- rel 3 auto/th/dpkg-1_15_8_10-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 6 Mar 2011 21:45:46 +0000 (21:45 +0000)]
- rel 3
- Tie::ExtraHash is part of Tie::Hash, provided by perl-base

Changed files:
    dpkg.spec -> 1.38

5 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/dpkg-1_15_8_10-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 6 Mar 2011 19:49:21 +0000 (19:49 +0000)]
- rel 2
- blacklist false deps

Changed files:
    dpkg.spec -> 1.37

5 years ago- po4a dep is bogous, just needs exist, so set it to true auto/th/dpkg-1_15_8_10-1
sparky [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 00:22:10 +0000 (00:22 +0000)]
- po4a dep is bogous, just needs exist, so set it to true

Changed files:
    dpkg.spec -> 1.36

5 years ago- generate perl deps
sparky [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 00:18:54 +0000 (00:18 +0000)]
- generate perl deps
- BR: pkgconfig, po4a, rpm-perlprov

Changed files:
    dpkg.spec -> 1.35

5 years ago- updated to 1.15.8.10, BRs cleanup
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 3 Feb 2011 17:15:39 +0000 (17:15 +0000)]
- updated to 1.15.8.10, BRs cleanup

Changed files:
    dpkg.spec -> 1.34

5 years ago- updated to 1.15.8.8
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 09:27:24 +0000 (09:27 +0000)]
- updated to 1.15.8.8
- added libdpkg-devel package

Changed files:
    dpkg.spec -> 1.33

5 years ago- Up to 1.14.30 auto/th/dpkg-1_14_30-1
Caleb Maclennan [Fri, 5 Nov 2010 10:45:32 +0000 (10:45 +0000)]
- Up to 1.14.30

Changed files:
    dpkg.spec -> 1.32

5 years ago- up to 1.14.29 auto/ti/dpkg-1_14_29-1
arvenil [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 16:35:25 +0000 (16:35 +0000)]
- up to 1.14.29

Changed files:
    dpkg.spec -> 1.31

5 years ago- usable; rel 2 AC-branch auto/ac/dpkg-1_14_4-2 auto/th/dpkg-1_14_4-2 auto/ti/dpkg-1_14_4-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 11 Dec 2007 23:24:05 +0000 (23:24 +0000)]
- usable; rel 2

Changed files:
    dpkg.spec -> 1.30

5 years ago- rel 1 auto/ac/dpkg-1_14_4-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 11 Dec 2007 21:06:10 +0000 (21:06 +0000)]
- rel 1

Changed files:
    dpkg.spec -> 1.29

5 years ago- perl-base not perl auto/th/dpkg-1_14_4-0_1 auto/ti/dpkg-1_14_4-0_1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 30 Jul 2007 17:21:35 +0000 (17:21 +0000)]
- perl-base not perl

Changed files:
    dpkg.spec -> 1.28

5 years ago- package dpkg-architecture script
aredridel [Sun, 29 Jul 2007 05:01:16 +0000 (05:01 +0000)]
- package dpkg-architecture script
- R: perl

Changed files:
    dpkg.spec -> 1.27

5 years ago- started update to 1.14.4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 24 Jun 2007 23:48:40 +0000 (23:48 +0000)]
- started update to 1.14.4
- removed obsolete source1 and patches

Changed files:
    dpkg.spec -> 1.26

5 years ago- tabs in preamble auto/th/dpkg-1_10_23-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 21:23:53 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    dpkg.spec -> 1.25

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:46 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    dpkg.spec -> 1.24

5 years ago- _defaultdocdir -> _docdir
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 2 Sep 2006 20:51:33 +0000 (20:51 +0000)]
- _defaultdocdir -> _docdir

Changed files:
    dpkg.spec -> 1.23

5 years ago- orphaned, outdated
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 21 Apr 2006 23:40:32 +0000 (23:40 +0000)]
- orphaned, outdated

Changed files:
    dpkg-acfix.patch -> 1.2
    dpkg-gcc33.patch -> 1.2
    dpkg-no-debiandoc.patch -> 1.2
    dpkg-no_man_section.patch -> 1.2
    dpkg-opt.patch -> 1.2
    dpkg-po.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- BR: zlib-devel
zbyniu [Tue, 31 May 2005 16:10:21 +0000 (16:10 +0000)]
- BR: zlib-devel

Changed files:
    dpkg.spec -> 1.22

5 years ago- refresh config.sub, rel. 2 AC-STABLE auto/ac/dpkg-1_10_23-2
ankry [Sun, 1 May 2005 08:52:00 +0000 (08:52 +0000)]
- refresh config.sub, rel. 2

Changed files:
    dpkg.spec -> 1.21

5 years ago- start-stop-daemon is now in rc-scripts auto/ac/dpkg-1_10_23-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 30 Apr 2005 23:46:06 +0000 (23:46 +0000)]
- start-stop-daemon is now in rc-scripts

Changed files:
    dpkg.spec -> 1.20

5 years ago- update to 1.10.23, not tested
undefine [Sat, 11 Sep 2004 16:06:17 +0000 (16:06 +0000)]
- update to 1.10.23, not tested

Changed files:
    dpkg.spec -> 1.19

5 years agoc3561c2a43dab988821c98199302fd8a dpkg-po.patch auto/ac/dpkg-1_6_15-4
ankry [Fri, 5 Sep 2003 21:44:12 +0000 (21:44 +0000)]
c3561c2a43dab988821c98199302fd8a  dpkg-po.patch

Changed files:
    dpkg-po.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- rel. 4
ankry [Fri, 5 Sep 2003 21:37:08 +0000 (21:37 +0000)]
- rel. 4

Changed files:
    dpkg.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- added gcc33 patch,
Tomasz Pala [Sat, 30 Aug 2003 20:58:35 +0000 (20:58 +0000)]
- added gcc33 patch,
- BR: libtool, perl-tools-pod,
- fixed build process,
- let rpm make doc gzipping.

Changed files:
    dpkg.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- multiline string
Tomasz Pala [Sat, 30 Aug 2003 20:52:59 +0000 (20:52 +0000)]
- multiline string

Changed files:
    dpkg-gcc33.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- massive attack: adding Source-md5
Michal Moskal [Mon, 26 May 2003 16:24:54 +0000 (16:24 +0000)]
- massive attack: adding Source-md5

Changed files:
    dpkg.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- massive attack s/pld.org.pl/pld-linux.org/
misi3k [Sun, 25 May 2003 05:46:56 +0000 (05:46 +0000)]
- massive attack s/pld.org.pl/pld-linux.org/

Changed files:
    dpkg.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- use more macros, some cosmetics, added missing "rm -f missing" and use new %doc
kloczek [Wed, 9 Oct 2002 13:14:20 +0000 (13:14 +0000)]
- use more macros, some cosmetics, added missing "rm -f missing" and use new %doc

Changed files:
    dpkg.spec -> 1.14

5 years agoperl -pi -e "s/^gettextize --copy --force/\%%\{__gettextize\}/"
kloczek [Sun, 23 Jun 2002 20:52:49 +0000 (20:52 +0000)]
perl -pi -e "s/^gettextize --copy --force/\%%\{__gettextize\}/"

Changed files:
    dpkg.spec -> 1.13

5 years agoperl -pi -e "s/^automake -a -c -f --foreing/\%\{__automake\}/; \
kloczek [Tue, 21 May 2002 23:12:57 +0000 (23:12 +0000)]
perl -pi -e "s/^automake -a -c -f --foreing/\%\{__automake\}/; \
             s/^automake -a -c -f/\%\{__automake\}/; \
     s/^autoconf/\%\{__autoconf\}/"

Changed files:
    dpkg.spec -> 1.12

5 years agofixed a small typo
arturs [Thu, 25 Apr 2002 16:13:33 +0000 (16:13 +0000)]
fixed a small typo

Changed files:
    dpkg.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- removed all Group fields translations (oure rpm now can handle translating
kloczek [Fri, 22 Feb 2002 23:28:48 +0000 (23:28 +0000)]
- removed all Group fields translations (oure rpm now can handle translating
  Group field using gettext).

Changed files:
    dpkg.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- added man-pages tar URL
ankry [Thu, 24 Jan 2002 00:12:58 +0000 (00:12 +0000)]
- added man-pages tar URL

Changed files:
    dpkg.spec -> 1.9

5 years agoperl -pi -e "s/pld-list\@pld.org.pl/feedback\@pld.org.pl/"
kloczek [Fri, 18 Jan 2002 02:12:45 +0000 (02:12 +0000)]
perl -pi -e "s/pld-list\@pld.org.pl/feedback\@pld.org.pl/"

Changed files:
    dpkg.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago3cdf131977896534763ec6f453b24ce2 dpkg-no_man_section.patch
ankry [Wed, 7 Nov 2001 02:48:35 +0000 (02:48 +0000)]
3cdf131977896534763ec6f453b24ce2  dpkg-no_man_section.patch

Changed files:
    dpkg-no_man_section.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- removed man section from existing .so man pointers
ankry [Sun, 4 Nov 2001 23:04:53 +0000 (23:04 +0000)]
- removed man section from existing .so man pointers
- added pl man pages
- release 3

Changed files:
    dpkg.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- cosmetics. RA-1_0 dpkg-1_6_15-2
kloczek [Sat, 20 Oct 2001 00:44:32 +0000 (00:44 +0000)]
- cosmetics.

Changed files:
    dpkg.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- release 2: acfix patch for autoconf 2.52
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 19 Oct 2001 22:28:22 +0000 (22:28 +0000)]
- release 2: acfix patch for autoconf 2.52

Changed files:
    dpkg-acfix.patch -> 1.1
    dpkg.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- configure2_13
marcus [Wed, 3 Oct 2001 01:55:01 +0000 (01:55 +0000)]
- configure2_13

Changed files:
    dpkg.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- 1.6.15 dpkg-1_6_15-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 10 Jun 2001 10:24:33 +0000 (10:24 +0000)]
- 1.6.15
- pl summary & description

Changed files:
    dpkg.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- release 2:
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 17 Jan 2001 00:27:05 +0000 (00:27 +0000)]
- release 2:
- use RPM_OPT_FLAGS
- use rpm automation (stripping, gzipping man)
- BuildRequires

Changed files:
    dpkg.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- dpkg patch: use RPM_OPT_FLAGS
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 17 Jan 2001 00:23:47 +0000 (00:23 +0000)]
- dpkg patch: use RPM_OPT_FLAGS

Changed files:
    dpkg-opt.patch -> 1.1

5 years agoec37883d1702db046a8b333234149528 dos2unix-3.0.src.tar.gz
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 1 Aug 2000 15:21:43 +0000 (15:21 +0000)]
ec37883d1702db046a8b333234149528  dos2unix-3.0.src.tar.gz
d7726f9bb886c5be5be78574908936a1  dpkg-no-debiandoc.patch
184ca7a525388211bbb9513d0c4dd085  dpkg_1.6.14.tar.gz
60731465b9fc23b760197d1b293b9831  mpeg_lib-1.3pre1.tar.gz
5042cf753833ab8ca4fce21a1a28b579  rarlnx271.sfx
e4488c241fa9067a48a7534a21d4babb  unix2dos-2.2.src.tar.gz

Changed files:
    dpkg-no-debiandoc.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- initial revision
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 1 Aug 2000 15:05:50 +0000 (15:05 +0000)]
- initial revision

Changed files:
    dpkg.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.183606 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.