packages/dovecot.git
2 days ago- up to 2.2.33.2 master auto/th/dovecot-2.2.33.2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 13:58:53 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
- up to 2.2.33.2

4 days ago- rel 2; force quota version 2 auto/th/dovecot-2.2.33.1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 05:39:16 +0000 (07:39 +0200)]
- rel 2; force quota version 2

11 days ago- up to 2.2.33.1 auto/th/dovecot-2.2.33.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 11 Oct 2017 20:31:27 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
- up to 2.2.33.1

12 days ago- update to 2.2.33 auto/th/dovecot-2.2.33-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 20:35:16 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
- update to 2.2.33

8 weeks ago- BR libapparmor-devel for apparmor plugin
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 25 Aug 2017 07:10:58 +0000 (09:10 +0200)]
- BR libapparmor-devel for apparmor plugin

8 weeks ago- up to 2.2.32 auto/th/dovecot-2.2.32-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 25 Aug 2017 07:01:12 +0000 (09:01 +0200)]
- up to 2.2.32

3 months ago- up to 2.2.31 auto/th/dovecot-2.2.31-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 07:21:15 +0000 (09:21 +0200)]
- up to 2.2.31

4 months ago- up to 2.2.30.2 auto/th/dovecot-2.2.30.2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 19:03:18 +0000 (21:03 +0200)]
- up to 2.2.30.2

4 months ago- up to 2.2.30.1 auto/th/dovecot-2.2.30.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 31 May 2017 16:08:37 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
- up to 2.2.30.1

4 months ago- up to 2.2.30
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 31 May 2017 06:54:44 +0000 (08:54 +0200)]
- up to 2.2.30

6 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dovecot-2.2.29.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 23 Apr 2017 08:42:53 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

6 months ago- up to 2.2.29.1 auto/th/dovecot-2.2.29.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 14 Apr 2017 05:41:02 +0000 (07:41 +0200)]
- up to 2.2.29.1

7 months ago- up to 2.2.28 auto/th/dovecot-2.2.28-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 07:52:12 +0000 (08:52 +0100)]
- up to 2.2.28

7 months ago- rebuild with icu 58.2 auto/th/dovecot-2.2.27-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 07:11:39 +0000 (08:11 +0100)]
- rebuild with icu 58.2
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

8 months ago- added Provides: pop3daemon
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 19 Feb 2017 19:28:40 +0000 (20:28 +0100)]
- added Provides: pop3daemon
- let it obsolete withdrawn popper daemon from heimdal-daemons package

10 months ago- up to 2.2.27 auto/th/dovecot-2.2.27-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 3 Dec 2016 20:43:34 +0000 (21:43 +0100)]
- up to 2.2.27

11 months ago- rel 2; add support for wildcard local_name matching auto/th/dovecot-2.2.26.0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 11 Nov 2016 15:33:56 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
- rel 2; add support for wildcard local_name matching

11 months ago- up to 2.2.26.0 (few fixes for bugs in 2.2.26 release) auto/th/dovecot-2.2.26.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 18:57:07 +0000 (20:57 +0200)]
- up to 2.2.26.0 (few fixes for bugs in 2.2.26 release)

11 months ago- up to 2.2.26
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 27 Oct 2016 13:47:07 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
- up to 2.2.26

12 months ago- rel 5; drop invalid assert auto/th/dovecot-2.2.25-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 21 Oct 2016 06:49:01 +0000 (08:49 +0200)]
- rel 5; drop invalid assert

12 months ago- rel 4; make local_name working in login_log_format auto/th/dovecot-2.2.25-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 13:17:55 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
- rel 4; make local_name working in login_log_format

12 months ago- rel 3; also add local_name expansion variable auto/th/dovecot-2.2.25-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 12:18:10 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
- rel 3; also add local_name expansion variable

12 months ago- rel 2; local_name is now matched in case insensitive way auto/th/dovecot-2.2.25-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 19 Oct 2016 15:12:47 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
- rel 2; local_name is now matched in case insensitive way

15 months ago- up to 2.2.25 auto/th/dovecot-2.2.25-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 4 Jul 2016 21:12:07 +0000 (23:12 +0200)]
- up to 2.2.25

17 months ago- icu-57.1 rebuild auto/th/dovecot-2.2.24-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 16 May 2016 07:14:48 +0000 (10:14 +0300)]
- icu-57.1 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

17 months ago- up to 2.2.24 auto/th/dovecot-2.2.24-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 1 May 2016 08:56:37 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
- up to 2.2.24

18 months ago- up to 2.2.23 auto/th/dovecot-2.2.23-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 31 Mar 2016 09:20:08 +0000 (11:20 +0200)]
- up to 2.2.23

19 months ago- up to 2.2.22 auto/th/dovecot-2.2.22-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 16 Mar 2016 09:04:56 +0000 (10:04 +0100)]
- up to 2.2.22

22 months ago- up to 2.2.21 auto/th/dovecot-2.2.21-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 13 Dec 2015 08:49:05 +0000 (09:49 +0100)]
- up to 2.2.21

22 months ago- up to 2.2.20 auto/th/dovecot-2.2.20-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 8 Dec 2015 19:00:34 +0000 (20:00 +0100)]
- up to 2.2.20

23 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dovecot-2.2.19-2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 08:19:07 +0000 (09:19 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- up to 2.2.19 auto/th/dovecot-2.2.19-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 19:46:22 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
- up to 2.2.19

2 years ago- icu rebuild auto/th/dovecot-2.2.18-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 17:27:47 +0000 (20:27 +0300)]
- icu rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- up to 2.2.18 auto/th/dovecot-2.2.18-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 17 May 2015 07:17:12 +0000 (09:17 +0200)]
- up to 2.2.18

2 years agoDisabled SSLv3 in default configuration.
Michał Giżyński [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 08:17:58 +0000 (09:17 +0100)]
Disabled SSLv3 in default configuration.

2 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 15:50:15 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

2 years ago- tests often explode with no reason with valgrind enabled, so disable it
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 08:27:41 +0000 (09:27 +0100)]
- tests often explode with no reason with valgrind enabled, so disable it

2 years agoOnly newer clucene works here.
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 08:23:43 +0000 (09:23 +0100)]
Only newer clucene works here.

2 years ago- rel 2; enable lucene/stemmer/solr for full text search indexing (http://wiki2.dovec... auto/th/dovecot-2.2.15-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 07:57:41 +0000 (08:57 +0100)]
- rel 2; enable lucene/stemmer/solr for full text search indexing (wiki2.dovecot.org/Plugins/FTS)

2 years ago- up to 2.2.15; run test suite (well, fails after finishing currently) auto/th/dovecot-2.2.15-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 13:39:43 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
- up to 2.2.15; run test suite (well, fails after finishing currently)

3 years ago- up to 2.2.14
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 12:48:40 +0000 (14:48 +0200)]
- up to 2.2.14

3 years ago- rel 3; initialize auth settings earlier if we want custom per protocol settings... auto/th/dovecot-2.2.13-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 20 Aug 2014 12:46:05 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
- rel 3; initialize auth settings earlier if we want custom per protocol settings to be working

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dovecot-2.2.13-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 29 Jul 2014 22:14:47 +0000 (00:14 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- up to 2.2.13 auto/th/dovecot-2.2.13-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 25 Jun 2014 12:00:09 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
- up to 2.2.13

3 years ago- updated md5sum auto/th/dovecot-2.2.12-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 20 Feb 2014 12:18:11 +0000 (13:18 +0100)]
- updated md5sum

3 years ago- 2.2.12, fixes POP3 segfaults
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 20 Feb 2014 12:17:43 +0000 (13:17 +0100)]
- 2.2.12, fixes POP3 segfaults

3 years ago- up to 2.2.11 auto/th/dovecot-2.2.11-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 12:21:39 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
- up to 2.2.11

3 years ago- up to 2.2.10 auto/th/dovecot-2.2.10-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 13:46:53 +0000 (14:46 +0100)]
- up to 2.2.10

3 years agoPut -rpath option to the dovecot-config file auto/th/dovecot-2.2.9-2
Jacek Konieczny [Mon, 9 Dec 2013 14:48:52 +0000 (15:48 +0100)]
Put -rpath option to the dovecot-config file

This way code built with dovecot-devel (like dovecot-pigeonhole)
can find the dovecot libraries.

3 years agoMove 'dovecot-config' into place
Jacek Konieczny [Mon, 9 Dec 2013 14:36:19 +0000 (15:36 +0100)]
Move 'dovecot-config' into place

It must have been renamed to dovecot-devel by mistake when the libraries
were moved away from the dovecot-devel directory.

Release: 2

3 years ago- up to 2.2.9
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 17:23:15 +0000 (18:23 +0100)]
- up to 2.2.9

4 years ago- up to 2.2.6 auto/th/dovecot-2.2.6-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 07:22:36 +0000 (09:22 +0200)]
- up to 2.2.6

4 years agoFinish systemd support, release 2 auto/th/dovecot-2.2.4-2
Artur Frysiak [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 14:12:55 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
Finish systemd support, release 2

4 years ago- up to 2.2.4 auto/th/dovecot-2.2.4-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 5 Jul 2013 17:16:58 +0000 (19:16 +0200)]
- up to 2.2.4

4 years ago- up to 2.2.2 - stable
Andrzej Zawadzki [Wed, 29 May 2013 15:55:41 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
- up to 2.2.2 - stable

4 years ago- up to 2.1.16
Andrzej Zawadzki [Wed, 29 May 2013 13:27:09 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
- up to 2.1.16

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.pld-linux.org:packages/dovecot auto/ti/dovecot-2.1.15-1
Robert Graużenis [Sun, 10 Feb 2013 12:12:18 +0000 (13:12 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.pld-linux.org:packages/dovecot

4 years ago- up to 2.1.15
Robert Graużenis [Sun, 10 Feb 2013 12:05:51 +0000 (13:05 +0100)]
- up to 2.1.15

4 years ago- up to 1.2.15 (v2.1.14's dovecot.index.cache fixes caused Dovecot to auto/th/dovecot-2.1.15-1
Robert Graużenis [Sun, 10 Feb 2013 12:05:51 +0000 (13:05 +0100)]
- up to 1.2.15 (v2.1.14's dovecot.index.cache fixes caused Dovecot to
  use more disk I/O and memory than was necessary)

4 years ago- up to 2.1.14 auto/th/dovecot-2.1.14-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 2 Feb 2013 06:04:35 +0000 (07:04 +0100)]
- up to 2.1.14

4 years ago- up to 2.1.13
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 9 Jan 2013 05:30:44 +0000 (06:30 +0100)]
- up to 2.1.13

4 years ago- up to 2.1.12 auto/th/dovecot-2.1.12-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 2 Dec 2012 07:29:40 +0000 (08:29 +0100)]
- up to 2.1.12

5 years ago- rebuild to fix broken filedigests auto/th/dovecot-2.1.10-2 auto/ti/dovecot-2.1.10-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 21 Oct 2012 15:43:10 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
- rebuild to fix broken filedigests
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- up to 2.1.10 auto/th/dovecot-2.1.10-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 07:04:53 +0000 (09:04 +0200)]
- up to 2.1.10

5 years ago- up to 2.1.9 auto/th/dovecot-2.1.9-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 5 Aug 2012 07:55:07 +0000 (09:55 +0200)]
- up to 2.1.9

5 years ago- up to 2.1.7 auto/th/dovecot-2_1_7-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 30 May 2012 13:53:10 +0000 (13:53 +0000)]
- up to 2.1.7

Changed files:
    dovecot.spec -> 1.197

5 years ago- up to 2.1.6 auto/th/dovecot-2_1_6-1
dzeus [Wed, 9 May 2012 09:46:43 +0000 (09:46 +0000)]
- up to 2.1.6

Changed files:
    dovecot.spec -> 1.196

5 years ago- up to 2.1.5 auto/th/dovecot-2_1_5-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 25 Apr 2012 13:04:53 +0000 (13:04 +0000)]
- up to 2.1.5

Changed files:
    dovecot.spec -> 1.195

5 years ago- up to 2.1.4 auto/th/dovecot-2_1_4-1
dzeus [Tue, 10 Apr 2012 19:38:08 +0000 (19:38 +0000)]
- up to 2.1.4

Changed files:
    dovecot.spec -> 1.194

5 years ago- up to 2.1.3 auto/th/dovecot-2_1_3-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 17 Mar 2012 17:58:19 +0000 (17:58 +0000)]
- up to 2.1.3

Changed files:
    dovecot.spec -> 1.193

5 years ago- up to 2.1.1 auto/th/dovecot-2_1_1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 24 Feb 2012 13:17:02 +0000 (13:17 +0000)]
- up to 2.1.1

Changed files:
    dovecot.spec -> 1.192

5 years ago- up to 2.1.0 (2.0 on DOVECOT_2_0) auto/th/dovecot-2_1_0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 18 Feb 2012 09:40:53 +0000 (09:40 +0000)]
- up to 2.1.0 (2.0 on DOVECOT_2_0)

Changed files:
    dovecot.spec -> 1.191

5 years ago- up to 2.0.18 auto/th/dovecot-2_0_18-1 auto/ti/dovecot-2_0_18-1
dzeus [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 19:13:57 +0000 (19:13 +0000)]
- up to 2.0.18

Changed files:
    dovecot.spec -> 1.190

5 years ago- rel 3 auto/th/dovecot-2_0_16-3
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 13:39:22 +0000 (13:39 +0000)]
- rel 3
- fix for automake 1.11.2

Changed files:
    dovecot-am.patch -> 1.1
    dovecot.spec -> 1.189

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/dovecot-2_0_16-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 11:51:06 +0000 (11:51 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    dovecot.spec -> 1.188

5 years ago- added tmpfiles config for systemd
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 11:31:24 +0000 (11:31 +0000)]
- added tmpfiles config for systemd

Changed files:
    dovecot.spec -> 1.187

5 years ago- add systemd tmpfiles config
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 18:49:00 +0000 (18:49 +0000)]
- add systemd tmpfiles config

Changed files:
    dovecot.tmpfiles -> 1.1

5 years ago- up to 2.0.16 auto/th/dovecot-2_0_16-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 18 Nov 2011 22:06:14 +0000 (22:06 +0000)]
- up to 2.0.16

Changed files:
    dovecot.spec -> 1.186

5 years ago- up to 2.0.15 auto/th/dovecot-2_0_15-1
dzeus [Sat, 17 Sep 2011 08:53:16 +0000 (08:53 +0000)]
- up to 2.0.15

Changed files:
    dovecot.spec -> 1.185

5 years ago- up to 2.0.14 auto/th/dovecot-2_0_14-1
dzeus [Mon, 29 Aug 2011 15:35:43 +0000 (15:35 +0000)]
- up to 2.0.14

Changed files:
    dovecot.spec -> 1.184

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/dovecot-2_0_13-3
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 2 Aug 2011 23:22:27 +0000 (23:22 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    dovecot.spec -> 1.183

5 years ago- rel 2; main pkg R libs with the same ver - fixed auto/th/dovecot-2_0_13-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 2 Jun 2011 20:22:37 +0000 (20:22 +0000)]
- rel 2; main pkg R libs with the same ver - fixed

Changed files:
    dovecot.spec -> 1.182

5 years ago- up to 2.0.13 auto/th/dovecot-2_0_13-1
dzeus [Wed, 11 May 2011 19:57:19 +0000 (19:57 +0000)]
- up to 2.0.13

Changed files:
    dovecot.spec -> 1.181

5 years ago- Up to 2.0.12
Caleb Maclennan [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 09:36:49 +0000 (09:36 +0000)]
- Up to 2.0.12

Changed files:
    dovecot.spec -> 1.180

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/dovecot-2_0_11-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 18:11:34 +0000 (18:11 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    dovecot.spec -> 1.179

5 years ago- up to 2.0.11 auto/th/dovecot-2_0_11-1
dzeus [Mon, 7 Mar 2011 07:15:17 +0000 (07:15 +0000)]
- up to 2.0.11

Changed files:
    dovecot.spec -> 1.178

5 years ago- up to 2.0.9 auto/th/dovecot-2_0_9-1 auto/ti/dovecot-2_0_9-1
dzeus [Sat, 15 Jan 2011 08:13:28 +0000 (08:13 +0000)]
- up to 2.0.9

Changed files:
    dovecot.spec -> 1.177

5 years ago- Up to 2.0.8 auto/th/dovecot-2_0_8-1 auto/ti/dovecot-2_0_8-1
Caleb Maclennan [Mon, 10 Jan 2011 17:26:44 +0000 (17:26 +0000)]
- Up to 2.0.8

Changed files:
    dovecot.spec -> 1.176

5 years ago- up to 2.0.7 auto/th/dovecot-2_0_7-1 auto/ti/dovecot-2_0_7-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 9 Nov 2010 21:26:42 +0000 (21:26 +0000)]
- up to 2.0.7

Changed files:
    dovecot.spec -> 1.175

5 years ago- rel 6 auto/th/dovecot-2_0_6-6
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 4 Nov 2010 10:01:15 +0000 (10:01 +0000)]
- rel 6
- dovecot needs restart after pam upgrade

Changed files:
    dovecot.spec -> 1.174

5 years ago- restart on upgrade. reload is not enough. thx janekr.
pawelz [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 11:59:59 +0000 (11:59 +0000)]
- restart on upgrade. reload is not enough. thx janekr.
- rel 5

Changed files:
    dovecot.spec -> 1.173

5 years ago- nicename does not differ from name; so drop it
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 23:00:01 +0000 (23:00 +0000)]
- nicename does not differ from name; so drop it

Changed files:
    dovecot.spec -> 1.172

5 years ago- copy-pasto (restart correct service), spotted by arekm, thx auto/th/dovecot-2_0_6-4
pawelz [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 13:15:59 +0000 (13:15 +0000)]
- copy-pasto (restart correct service), spotted by arekm, thx
- rel 4

Changed files:
    dovecot.spec -> 1.171

5 years ago- use %service macro auto/th/dovecot-2_0_6-3
pawelz [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 00:17:46 +0000 (00:17 +0000)]
- use %service macro
- dropped TODO (done)
- rel 3

Changed files:
    dovecot.spec -> 1.170

5 years ago- TODO was accidentally removed (sorry), but having [percent]service in the spec...
Caleb Maclennan [Thu, 28 Oct 2010 09:52:57 +0000 (09:52 +0000)]
- TODO was accidentally removed (sorry), but having [percent]service in the spec even on a commented line breaks the build. Bug in builder?

Changed files:
    dovecot.spec -> 1.169

5 years ago- revert accidentally (?) removed TODO
pawelz [Thu, 28 Oct 2010 07:56:12 +0000 (07:56 +0000)]
- revert accidentally (?) removed TODO

Changed files:
    dovecot.spec -> 1.168

5 years ago- Remove unpackaged file
Caleb Maclennan [Thu, 28 Oct 2010 07:45:53 +0000 (07:45 +0000)]
- Remove unpackaged file

Changed files:
    dovecot.spec -> 1.167

5 years ago- space after attr
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 14:35:05 +0000 (14:35 +0000)]
- space after attr

Changed files:
    dovecot.spec -> 1.166

5 years ago- kill all *.la auto/th/dovecot-2_0_6-2
pawelz [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 13:46:17 +0000 (13:46 +0000)]
- kill all *.la

Changed files:
    dovecot.spec -> 1.165

5 years ago- no %ghost so symlinks
pawelz [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 13:38:10 +0000 (13:38 +0000)]
- no %ghost so symlinks
- rel 2

Changed files:
    dovecot.spec -> 1.164

This page took 0.188927 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.