packages/dovecot-pigeonhole.git
2 weeks ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) master auto/th/dovecot-pigeonhole-2.2_0.4.20-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 23:58:51 +0000 (00:58 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

2 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dovecot-pigeonhole-2.2_0.4.20-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 15 Oct 2017 08:26:57 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 months ago- up to 0.4.20 auto/th/dovecot-pigeonhole-2.2_0.4.20-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 3 Sep 2017 10:30:24 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
- up to 0.4.20

3 months ago- release 6 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dovecot-pigeonhole-2.2_0.4.17-6
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 26 Aug 2017 07:36:10 +0000 (09:36 +0200)]
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

5 months ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dovecot-pigeonhole-2.2_0.4.17-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 10:50:17 +0000 (12:50 +0200)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

6 months ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dovecot-pigeonhole-2.2_0.4.17-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 10 Jun 2017 13:32:03 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

6 months ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dovecot-pigeonhole-2.2_0.4.17-3
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 00:04:53 +0000 (02:04 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

8 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dovecot-pigeonhole-2.2_0.4.17-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 14 Apr 2017 11:17:13 +0000 (13:17 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

8 months ago- don't run tests via valgrind auto/th/dovecot-pigeonhole-2.2_0.4.17-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 23:56:18 +0000 (01:56 +0200)]
- don't run tests via valgrind
- rel 1

8 months ago- up to 0.4.17
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 23:34:10 +0000 (01:34 +0200)]
- up to 0.4.17
- tests fail

12 months ago- run test suite after build
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 4 Dec 2016 11:01:15 +0000 (12:01 +0100)]
- run test suite after build

12 months ago- release 18 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dovecot-pigeonhole-2.2_0.4.2-18
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 3 Dec 2016 23:29:07 +0000 (00:29 +0100)]
- release 18 (by relup.sh)

13 months ago- release 17 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dovecot-pigeonhole-2.2_0.4.2-17
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 29 Oct 2016 13:23:18 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
- release 17 (by relup.sh)

17 months ago- release 16 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dovecot-pigeonhole-2.2_0.4.2-16
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 10 Jul 2016 18:13:13 +0000 (20:13 +0200)]
- release 16 (by relup.sh)

19 months ago- release 15 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dovecot-pigeonhole-2.2_0.4.2-15
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 1 May 2016 11:38:12 +0000 (13:38 +0200)]
- release 15 (by relup.sh)

20 months ago- release 14 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dovecot-pigeonhole-2.2_0.4.2-14
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 1 Apr 2016 00:02:54 +0000 (09:02 +0900)]
- release 14 (by relup.sh)

21 months ago- release 13 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dovecot-pigeonhole-2.2_0.4.2-13
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 22:50:13 +0000 (23:50 +0100)]
- release 13 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 12 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dovecot-pigeonhole-2.2_0.4.2-12
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 13 Dec 2015 10:25:32 +0000 (11:25 +0100)]
- release 12 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 11 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dovecot-pigeonhole-2.2_0.4.2-11
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 19:49:00 +0000 (20:49 +0100)]
- release 11 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 10 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dovecot-pigeonhole-2.2_0.4.2-10
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 21:54:09 +0000 (23:54 +0200)]
- release 10 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 9 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dovecot-pigeonhole-2.2_0.4.2-9
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 17 May 2015 10:27:47 +0000 (12:27 +0200)]
- release 9 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 8 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dovecot-pigeonhole-2.2_0.4.2-8
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 26 Oct 2014 07:16:22 +0000 (08:16 +0100)]
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 7 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dovecot-pigeonhole-2.2_0.4.2-7
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 4 Jul 2014 19:21:49 +0000 (21:21 +0200)]
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 6 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dovecot-pigeonhole-2.2_0.4.2-6
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 20 Feb 2014 12:19:59 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dovecot-pigeonhole-2.2_0.4.2-5
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 18:44:52 +0000 (19:44 +0100)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dovecot-pigeonhole-2.2_0.4.2-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 9 Feb 2014 08:43:03 +0000 (09:43 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dovecot-pigeonhole-2.2_0.4.2-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 19 Jan 2014 00:22:30 +0000 (01:22 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

4 years agoBuild with a fixed dovecot-config
Jacek Konieczny [Mon, 9 Dec 2013 15:12:56 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
Build with a fixed dovecot-config

Failed attempts, to work-around a bugs in dovecot.spec, dropped.

Release: 2

4 years ago- updated to 0.4.2
Sławomir Paszkiewicz [Mon, 9 Dec 2013 12:12:06 +0000 (13:12 +0100)]
- updated to 0.4.2

4 years ago- updated URL
Sławomir Paszkiewicz [Mon, 9 Dec 2013 12:06:57 +0000 (13:06 +0100)]
- updated URL

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dovecot-pigeonhole-2.2_0.4.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 11 Oct 2013 10:32:29 +0000 (12:32 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/dovecot-pigeonhole-2.2_0.4.1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 10:14:08 +0000 (12:14 +0200)]
- rel 1

4 years agoUp to 0.4.1
Artur Frysiak [Sun, 14 Jul 2013 16:23:50 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
Up to 0.4.1

4 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dovecot-pigeonhole-2.1_0.3.3-3 auto/ti/dovecot-pigeonhole-2.1_0.3.3-3
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 11 Feb 2013 13:27:49 +0000 (14:27 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dovecot-pigeonhole-2.1_0.3.3-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 10:40:34 +0000 (11:40 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/dovecot-pigeonhole-2.1_0.3.3-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 3 Dec 2012 13:05:48 +0000 (14:05 +0100)]
- rel 1

5 years ago- up to 0.3.3
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 3 Dec 2012 13:04:44 +0000 (14:04 +0100)]
- up to 0.3.3

5 years ago- rebuild to fix broken filedigests auto/th/dovecot-pigeonhole-2.1_0.3.1-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 21 Oct 2012 15:43:17 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
- rebuild to fix broken filedigests
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dovecot-pigeonhole-2.1_0.3.1-3
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 21:15:14 +0000 (23:15 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

5 years agoDon't list files twice auto/th/dovecot-pigeonhole-2.1_0.3.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 10 Aug 2012 22:32:09 +0000 (00:32 +0200)]
Don't list files twice

5 years agoInstall docs properly
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 10 Aug 2012 22:31:00 +0000 (00:31 +0200)]
Install docs properly
Release 2

5 years ago- package sieve_plugin.so as executable
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 10 Aug 2012 06:19:44 +0000 (09:19 +0300)]
- package sieve_plugin.so as executable
- todo about symlinks in wrong package

5 years ago- mention unpackaged files
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 10 Aug 2012 06:14:42 +0000 (09:14 +0300)]
- mention unpackaged files

5 years ago- update 2.1 0.3.1 auto/th/dovecot-pigeonhole-2.1_0.3.1-1
Jarosław Skibiński [Sun, 10 Jun 2012 09:54:20 +0000 (09:54 +0000)]
- update 2.1 0.3.1

Changed files:
    dovecot-pigeonhole-config.patch -> 1.3
    dovecot-pigeonhole.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/dovecot-pigeonhole-2_1_0_3_0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 13:51:41 +0000 (13:51 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    dovecot-pigeonhole.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- update 2.1 0.3.0 auto/th/dovecot-pigeonhole-2_1_0_3_0-1
Jarosław Skibiński [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 13:59:53 +0000 (13:59 +0000)]
- update 2.1 0.3.0

Changed files:
    dovecot-pigeonhole.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- up to 0.2.6 for dovecot 2.0.18 auto/th/dovecot-pigeonhole-2_0_0_2_6-1
dzeus [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 20:06:56 +0000 (20:06 +0000)]
- up to 0.2.6 for dovecot 2.0.18

Changed files:
    dovecot-pigeonhole.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- update to version 0.2.5 auto/th/dovecot-pigeonhole-2_0_0_2_5-1
Jarosław Skibiński [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 19:27:01 +0000 (19:27 +0000)]
- update to version 0.2.5

Changed files:
    dovecot-pigeonhole.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- up to 0.2.3
dzeus [Wed, 18 May 2011 18:53:46 +0000 (18:53 +0000)]
- up to 0.2.3

Changed files:
    dovecot-pigeonhole.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- unified %install a little
sparky [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 17:39:41 +0000 (17:39 +0000)]
- unified %install a little

Changed files:
    dovecot-pigeonhole.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- Update do 0.2.2
Jarosław Skibiński [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 22:40:31 +0000 (22:40 +0000)]
- Update do 0.2.2

Changed files:
    dovecot-pigeonhole.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- Preparation of a package that was consistent with the devel-hints.
Jarosław Skibiński [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 19:31:01 +0000 (19:31 +0000)]
- Preparation of a package that was consistent with the devel-hints.
- Package status incomplete

Changed files:
    dovecot-pigeonhole.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- reverted total crap. Please read the devel-hints.
pawelz [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 07:52:31 +0000 (07:52 +0000)]
- reverted total crap. Please read the devel-hints.

Changed files:
    dovecot-pigeonhole.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- Add symlinks libdovecot-login.so.0,libdovecot.so.0 to libdir
Jarosław Skibiński [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 06:42:43 +0000 (06:42 +0000)]
- Add symlinks libdovecot-login.so.0,libdovecot.so.0  to libdir

Changed files:
    dovecot-pigeonhole-config.patch -> 1.2
    dovecot-pigeonhole.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- Fixed file paths. Built with skip_post_check_so
Jarosław Skibiński [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 19:22:03 +0000 (19:22 +0000)]
- Fixed file paths. Built with skip_post_check_so

Changed files:
    dovecot-pigeonhole.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- dovecot-config -> dovecot-devel
Jarosław Skibiński [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 12:53:09 +0000 (12:53 +0000)]
- dovecot-config -> dovecot-devel

Changed files:
    dovecot-pigeonhole-config.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- Pigeonhole for dovecot. unfinished
Jarosław Skibiński [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 12:51:54 +0000 (12:51 +0000)]
- Pigeonhole for dovecot. unfinished

Changed files:
    dovecot-pigeonhole.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.073294 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.