packages/dovecot-antispam.git
2 weeks ago- release 62 (by relup.sh) master auto/th/dovecot-antispam-2.0-62
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 19 May 2020 07:32:32 +0000 (09:32 +0200)]
- release 62 (by relup.sh)

2 months ago- rel 61 auto/th/dovecot-antispam-2.0-61
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 7 Mar 2020 13:47:36 +0000 (14:47 +0100)]
- rel 61

3 months ago- release 60 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dovecot-antispam-2.0-60
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 16 Feb 2020 08:42:15 +0000 (09:42 +0100)]
- release 60 (by relup.sh)

5 months ago- release 59 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dovecot-antispam-2.0-59
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 23 Dec 2019 23:48:41 +0000 (08:48 +0900)]
- release 59 (by relup.sh)

5 months ago- release 58 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dovecot-antispam-2.0-58
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 14 Dec 2019 12:59:40 +0000 (13:59 +0100)]
- release 58 (by relup.sh)

5 months ago- release 57 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dovecot-antispam-2.0-57
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 7 Dec 2019 12:54:35 +0000 (13:54 +0100)]
- release 57 (by relup.sh)

7 months ago- release 56 (rebuild atainst dovecot-2.3.8) auto/th/dovecot-antispam-2.0-56
Adam Gołębiowski [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 17:23:19 +0000 (19:23 +0200)]
- release 56 (rebuild atainst dovecot-2.3.8)

9 months ago- release 55 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dovecot-antispam-2.0-55
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 21:12:04 +0000 (23:12 +0200)]
- release 55 (by relup.sh)

10 months ago- release 54 auto/th/dovecot-antispam-2.0-54
Adam Gołębiowski [Fri, 2 Aug 2019 06:07:37 +0000 (08:07 +0200)]
- release 54

10 months ago- release 53, rebuild against dovecot-2.3.7 auto/th/dovecot-antispam-2.0-53
Adam Gołębiowski [Tue, 16 Jul 2019 07:06:15 +0000 (09:06 +0200)]
- release 53, rebuild against dovecot-2.3.7

13 months ago- release 52, rebuild against dovecot-2.3.6 auto/th/dovecot-antispam-2.0-52
Adam Gołębiowski [Sat, 4 May 2019 09:42:15 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
- release 52, rebuild against dovecot-2.3.6

13 months ago- release 51, rebuild against dovecot 2.3.5.2 auto/th/dovecot-antispam-2.0-51
Adam Gołębiowski [Sat, 20 Apr 2019 07:14:38 +0000 (09:14 +0200)]
- release 51, rebuild against dovecot 2.3.5.2

14 months ago- release 50, rebuild against dovecot-2.3.5.1 auto/th/dovecot-antispam-2.0-50
Adam Gołębiowski [Thu, 28 Mar 2019 20:42:55 +0000 (21:42 +0100)]
- release 50, rebuild against dovecot-2.3.5.1

14 months ago- release 49, rebuild against dovecot-2.3.5 auto/th/dovecot-antispam-2.0-49
Adam Gołębiowski [Tue, 12 Mar 2019 11:18:27 +0000 (12:18 +0100)]
- release 49, rebuild against dovecot-2.3.5

14 months ago- pass CC
Adam Gołębiowski [Tue, 12 Mar 2019 11:18:11 +0000 (12:18 +0100)]
- pass CC

18 months ago- release 48, rebuild against dovecot-2.3.4 auto/th/dovecot-antispam-2.0-48
Adam Gołębiowski [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 20:04:05 +0000 (21:04 +0100)]
- release 48, rebuild against dovecot-2.3.4

19 months ago- release 47, rebuild against dovecot-2.3.3 auto/th/dovecot-antispam-2.0-47
Adam Gołębiowski [Sat, 13 Oct 2018 09:34:25 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
- release 47, rebuild against dovecot-2.3.3

22 months ago- rel 46; update to current git auto/th/dovecot-antispam-2.0-46
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 4 Aug 2018 20:09:58 +0000 (22:09 +0200)]
- rel 46; update to current git

22 months ago- add branch script
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 4 Aug 2018 20:08:58 +0000 (22:08 +0200)]
- add branch script

22 months ago- release 45 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dovecot-antispam-2.0-45
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 4 Aug 2018 20:07:50 +0000 (22:07 +0200)]
- release 45 (by relup.sh)

22 months ago- update from git to support dovecot 2.3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 4 Aug 2018 20:05:50 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
- update from git to support dovecot 2.3

22 months ago- release 44 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dovecot-antispam-2.0-44
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 4 Aug 2018 19:52:28 +0000 (21:52 +0200)]
- release 44 (by relup.sh)

23 months ago- release 43 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dovecot-antispam-2.0-43
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 12 Jun 2018 06:26:49 +0000 (08:26 +0200)]
- release 43 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 42 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dovecot-antispam-2.0-42
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 22:26:11 +0000 (23:26 +0100)]
- release 42 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 41 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dovecot-antispam-2.0-41
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 21:24:00 +0000 (22:24 +0100)]
- release 41 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 40 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dovecot-antispam-2.0-40
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 23:58:38 +0000 (00:58 +0100)]
- release 40 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 39 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dovecot-antispam-2.0-39
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 15 Oct 2017 08:26:47 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
- release 39 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 38 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dovecot-antispam-2.0-38
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 26 Aug 2017 07:35:58 +0000 (09:35 +0200)]
- release 38 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 37 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dovecot-antispam-2.0-37
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 10:50:06 +0000 (12:50 +0200)]
- release 37 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 36 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dovecot-antispam-2.0-36
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 10 Jun 2017 13:31:52 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
- release 36 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 35 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dovecot-antispam-2.0-35
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 00:04:36 +0000 (02:04 +0200)]
- release 35 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 34 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dovecot-antispam-2.0-34
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 14 Apr 2017 11:17:03 +0000 (13:17 +0200)]
- release 34 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- updated to current upstream git auto/th/dovecot-antispam-2.0-33
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 6 Apr 2017 00:03:03 +0000 (02:03 +0200)]
- updated to current upstream git
- rel 33

3 years ago- rebuild with libevent 2.1.9 auto/th/dovecot-antispam-2.0-32
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 2 Apr 2017 15:36:22 +0000 (17:36 +0200)]
- rebuild with libevent 2.1.9
- release 32 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 31 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dovecot-antispam-2.0-31
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Dec 2016 19:41:18 +0000 (20:41 +0100)]
- release 31 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 30 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dovecot-antispam-2.0-30
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 29 Oct 2016 13:23:09 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
- release 30 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 29 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dovecot-antispam-2.0-29
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 10 Jul 2016 18:12:43 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
- release 29 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 28 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dovecot-antispam-2.0-28
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 1 May 2016 11:38:04 +0000 (13:38 +0200)]
- release 28 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 27 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dovecot-antispam-2.0-27
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 1 Apr 2016 00:02:18 +0000 (09:02 +0900)]
- release 27 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 26 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dovecot-antispam-2.0-26
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 22:50:04 +0000 (23:50 +0100)]
- release 26 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 25 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dovecot-antispam-2.0-25
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 13 Dec 2015 10:25:25 +0000 (11:25 +0100)]
- release 25 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 24 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dovecot-antispam-2.0-24
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 19:48:50 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
- release 24 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 23 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dovecot-antispam-2.0-23
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 21:54:00 +0000 (23:54 +0200)]
- release 23 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- release 22 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dovecot-antispam-2.0-22
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 17 May 2015 10:27:40 +0000 (12:27 +0200)]
- release 22 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- fixed building with dovecot 2.2.14+ auto/th/dovecot-antispam-2.0-21
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 9 Nov 2014 21:32:39 +0000 (22:32 +0100)]
- fixed building with dovecot 2.2.14+
- rel 21

5 years ago- release 20 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dovecot-antispam-2.0-20
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 26 Oct 2014 07:16:18 +0000 (08:16 +0100)]
- release 20 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- release 19 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dovecot-antispam-2.0-19
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 4 Jul 2014 19:21:43 +0000 (21:21 +0200)]
- release 19 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- release 18 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dovecot-antispam-2.0-18
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 20 Feb 2014 12:19:55 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
- release 18 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- release 17 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dovecot-antispam-2.0-17
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 18:44:47 +0000 (19:44 +0100)]
- release 17 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- release 16 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dovecot-antispam-2.0-16
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 9 Feb 2014 08:42:58 +0000 (09:42 +0100)]
- release 16 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- release 15 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dovecot-antispam-2.0-15
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 19 Jan 2014 00:21:10 +0000 (01:21 +0100)]
- release 15 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- release 14 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dovecot-antispam-2.0-14
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 11 Oct 2013 10:32:12 +0000 (12:32 +0200)]
- release 14 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- rel 13 auto/th/dovecot-antispam-2.0-13
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 18:22:40 +0000 (20:22 +0200)]
- rel 13

6 years ago- use new DOVECOT_ABI_VERSION macro
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 18:19:49 +0000 (20:19 +0200)]
- use new DOVECOT_ABI_VERSION macro

6 years ago- adjust for dovecot 2.2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 18:07:48 +0000 (20:07 +0200)]
- adjust for dovecot 2.2
- GIT_DIR env var confuses version.sh script in package

7 years ago- release 12 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dovecot-antispam-2.0-12
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 11 Feb 2013 13:27:41 +0000 (14:27 +0100)]
- release 12 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- release 11 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dovecot-antispam-2.0-11
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 10:40:27 +0000 (11:40 +0100)]
- release 11 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- replace quick-fix for dovecot 2.1 with changes fro upstream git auto/th/dovecot-antispam-2.0-10
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 3 Dec 2012 13:02:28 +0000 (14:02 +0100)]
- replace quick-fix for dovecot 2.1 with changes fro upstream git
- rel 10

7 years ago- rebuild to fix broken filedigests auto/th/dovecot-antispam-2.0-9
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 21 Oct 2012 15:43:02 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
- rebuild to fix broken filedigests
- release 9 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- release 8 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dovecot-antispam-2.0-8
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 21:15:02 +0000 (23:15 +0200)]
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

7 years agoRelease 7, rebuild with dovecot 2.1.9 auto/th/dovecot-antispam-2.0-7
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 10:33:56 +0000 (12:33 +0200)]
Release 7, rebuild with dovecot 2.1.9

7 years ago- rel 6 auto/th/dovecot-antispam-2_0-6
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 9 May 2012 10:07:09 +0000 (10:07 +0000)]
- rel 6
- allow building with dovecot 2.1

Changed files:
    dovecot-2.1.patch -> 1.1
    dovecot-antispam.spec -> 1.7

7 years ago- release 5 auto/th/dovecot-antispam-2_0-5
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 21:47:55 +0000 (21:47 +0000)]
- release 5

Changed files:
    dovecot-antispam.spec -> 1.6

7 years ago- release 4 auto/th/dovecot-antispam-2_0-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 13:51:37 +0000 (13:51 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    dovecot-antispam.spec -> 1.5

7 years ago- rel 3 auto/th/dovecot-antispam-2_0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 11:54:17 +0000 (11:54 +0000)]
- rel 3
- fixed install

Changed files:
    dovecot-antispam.spec -> 1.4

7 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/dovecot-antispam-2_0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 11:53:12 +0000 (11:53 +0000)]
- rel 2
- put plugin in proper directory

Changed files:
    dovecot-antispam.spec -> 1.3

7 years ago- license is GPLv2 auto/th/dovecot-antispam-2_0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 11:21:41 +0000 (11:21 +0000)]
- license is GPLv2

Changed files:
    dovecot-antispam.spec -> 1.2

7 years ago- new
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 11:20:51 +0000 (11:20 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    dovecot-antispam.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.585621 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.