packages/dovecot-antispam.git
2 weeks ago- release 40 (by relup.sh) master auto/th/dovecot-antispam-2.0-40
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 23:58:38 +0000 (00:58 +0100)]
- release 40 (by relup.sh)

2 months ago- release 39 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dovecot-antispam-2.0-39
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 15 Oct 2017 08:26:47 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
- release 39 (by relup.sh)

3 months ago- release 38 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dovecot-antispam-2.0-38
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 26 Aug 2017 07:35:58 +0000 (09:35 +0200)]
- release 38 (by relup.sh)

5 months ago- release 37 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dovecot-antispam-2.0-37
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 10:50:06 +0000 (12:50 +0200)]
- release 37 (by relup.sh)

6 months ago- release 36 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dovecot-antispam-2.0-36
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 10 Jun 2017 13:31:52 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
- release 36 (by relup.sh)

6 months ago- release 35 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dovecot-antispam-2.0-35
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 00:04:36 +0000 (02:04 +0200)]
- release 35 (by relup.sh)

8 months ago- release 34 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dovecot-antispam-2.0-34
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 14 Apr 2017 11:17:03 +0000 (13:17 +0200)]
- release 34 (by relup.sh)

8 months ago- updated to current upstream git auto/th/dovecot-antispam-2.0-33
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 6 Apr 2017 00:03:03 +0000 (02:03 +0200)]
- updated to current upstream git
- rel 33

8 months ago- rebuild with libevent 2.1.9 auto/th/dovecot-antispam-2.0-32
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 2 Apr 2017 15:36:22 +0000 (17:36 +0200)]
- rebuild with libevent 2.1.9
- release 32 (by relup.sh)

12 months ago- release 31 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dovecot-antispam-2.0-31
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Dec 2016 19:41:18 +0000 (20:41 +0100)]
- release 31 (by relup.sh)

13 months ago- release 30 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dovecot-antispam-2.0-30
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 29 Oct 2016 13:23:09 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
- release 30 (by relup.sh)

17 months ago- release 29 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dovecot-antispam-2.0-29
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 10 Jul 2016 18:12:43 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
- release 29 (by relup.sh)

19 months ago- release 28 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dovecot-antispam-2.0-28
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 1 May 2016 11:38:04 +0000 (13:38 +0200)]
- release 28 (by relup.sh)

20 months ago- release 27 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dovecot-antispam-2.0-27
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 1 Apr 2016 00:02:18 +0000 (09:02 +0900)]
- release 27 (by relup.sh)

20 months ago- release 26 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dovecot-antispam-2.0-26
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 22:50:04 +0000 (23:50 +0100)]
- release 26 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 25 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dovecot-antispam-2.0-25
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 13 Dec 2015 10:25:25 +0000 (11:25 +0100)]
- release 25 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 24 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dovecot-antispam-2.0-24
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 19:48:50 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
- release 24 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 23 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dovecot-antispam-2.0-23
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 21:54:00 +0000 (23:54 +0200)]
- release 23 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 22 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dovecot-antispam-2.0-22
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 17 May 2015 10:27:40 +0000 (12:27 +0200)]
- release 22 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- fixed building with dovecot 2.2.14+ auto/th/dovecot-antispam-2.0-21
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 9 Nov 2014 21:32:39 +0000 (22:32 +0100)]
- fixed building with dovecot 2.2.14+
- rel 21

3 years ago- release 20 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dovecot-antispam-2.0-20
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 26 Oct 2014 07:16:18 +0000 (08:16 +0100)]
- release 20 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 19 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dovecot-antispam-2.0-19
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 4 Jul 2014 19:21:43 +0000 (21:21 +0200)]
- release 19 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 18 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dovecot-antispam-2.0-18
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 20 Feb 2014 12:19:55 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
- release 18 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 17 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dovecot-antispam-2.0-17
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 18:44:47 +0000 (19:44 +0100)]
- release 17 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 16 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dovecot-antispam-2.0-16
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 9 Feb 2014 08:42:58 +0000 (09:42 +0100)]
- release 16 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 15 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dovecot-antispam-2.0-15
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 19 Jan 2014 00:21:10 +0000 (01:21 +0100)]
- release 15 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 14 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dovecot-antispam-2.0-14
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 11 Oct 2013 10:32:12 +0000 (12:32 +0200)]
- release 14 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rel 13 auto/th/dovecot-antispam-2.0-13
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 18:22:40 +0000 (20:22 +0200)]
- rel 13

4 years ago- use new DOVECOT_ABI_VERSION macro
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 18:19:49 +0000 (20:19 +0200)]
- use new DOVECOT_ABI_VERSION macro

4 years ago- adjust for dovecot 2.2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 18:07:48 +0000 (20:07 +0200)]
- adjust for dovecot 2.2
- GIT_DIR env var confuses version.sh script in package

4 years ago- release 12 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dovecot-antispam-2.0-12
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 11 Feb 2013 13:27:41 +0000 (14:27 +0100)]
- release 12 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 11 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dovecot-antispam-2.0-11
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 10:40:27 +0000 (11:40 +0100)]
- release 11 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- replace quick-fix for dovecot 2.1 with changes fro upstream git auto/th/dovecot-antispam-2.0-10
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 3 Dec 2012 13:02:28 +0000 (14:02 +0100)]
- replace quick-fix for dovecot 2.1 with changes fro upstream git
- rel 10

5 years ago- rebuild to fix broken filedigests auto/th/dovecot-antispam-2.0-9
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 21 Oct 2012 15:43:02 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
- rebuild to fix broken filedigests
- release 9 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- release 8 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dovecot-antispam-2.0-8
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 21:15:02 +0000 (23:15 +0200)]
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

5 years agoRelease 7, rebuild with dovecot 2.1.9 auto/th/dovecot-antispam-2.0-7
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 10:33:56 +0000 (12:33 +0200)]
Release 7, rebuild with dovecot 2.1.9

5 years ago- rel 6 auto/th/dovecot-antispam-2_0-6
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 9 May 2012 10:07:09 +0000 (10:07 +0000)]
- rel 6
- allow building with dovecot 2.1

Changed files:
    dovecot-2.1.patch -> 1.1
    dovecot-antispam.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- release 5 auto/th/dovecot-antispam-2_0-5
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 21:47:55 +0000 (21:47 +0000)]
- release 5

Changed files:
    dovecot-antispam.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- release 4 auto/th/dovecot-antispam-2_0-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 13:51:37 +0000 (13:51 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    dovecot-antispam.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- rel 3 auto/th/dovecot-antispam-2_0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 11:54:17 +0000 (11:54 +0000)]
- rel 3
- fixed install

Changed files:
    dovecot-antispam.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/dovecot-antispam-2_0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 11:53:12 +0000 (11:53 +0000)]
- rel 2
- put plugin in proper directory

Changed files:
    dovecot-antispam.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- license is GPLv2 auto/th/dovecot-antispam-2_0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 11:21:41 +0000 (11:21 +0000)]
- license is GPLv2

Changed files:
    dovecot-antispam.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 11:20:51 +0000 (11:20 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    dovecot-antispam.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.070931 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.