packages/double-conversion.git
2 years agourl updated again, run tests master
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 29 Jul 2015 20:53:23 +0000 (23:53 +0300)]
url updated again, run tests

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/double-conversion-1.1.5-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 26 Mar 2015 07:51:54 +0000 (09:51 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years agoupdate url (tarball contents same, so not updated)
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 21:35:44 +0000 (23:35 +0200)]
update url (tarball contents same, so not updated)

3 years agoup to 1.1.5, SConstruct merged upstream http://code.google.com/p/double-conversion... auto/th/double-conversion-1.1.5-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 19:51:04 +0000 (19:51 +0000)]
up to 1.1.5, SConstruct merged upstream code.google.com/p/double-conversion/issues/detail?id=42

3 years agoup to 1.1.4; library name with minus not underscore
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 18:33:44 +0000 (20:33 +0200)]
up to 1.1.4; library name with minus not underscore

4 years agopackage Changelog auto/th/double-conversion-1.1.1-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 5 Oct 2013 22:02:54 +0000 (01:02 +0300)]
package Changelog

4 years agoinstall shared lib, requires scons 2.3.0
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 5 Oct 2013 22:01:05 +0000 (01:01 +0300)]
install shared lib, requires scons 2.3.0

there's some file exists errors, not sure if it's something wrong in
SConsctruct or there's hack to avoid it

4 years agosimplify headers install
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 5 Oct 2013 21:46:56 +0000 (00:46 +0300)]
simplify headers install

4 years agoadd static package
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 5 Oct 2013 21:45:53 +0000 (00:45 +0300)]
add static package

4 years agomerge with upstream SConstruct, reuse shared objects
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 5 Oct 2013 21:45:33 +0000 (00:45 +0300)]
Merge ... upstream SConstruct, reuse shared objects

4 years agoinstall shared lib
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 5 Oct 2013 21:39:29 +0000 (00:39 +0300)]
install shared lib

4 years agouse our CXX/CXXFLAGS
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 5 Oct 2013 21:09:05 +0000 (00:09 +0300)]
use our CXX/CXXFLAGS

4 years agoenhanced desc from README
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 5 Oct 2013 20:59:49 +0000 (23:59 +0300)]
enhanced desc from README

4 years agonew, version 1.1.1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 5 Oct 2013 20:20:28 +0000 (23:20 +0300)]
new, version 1.1.1

based on src.rpm found from internet:
http://rpm.sys.fm/centos/6/SRPMS/double-conversion-1.1.1-1.el6.src.rpm

This page took 0.169003 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.