packages/dotnet-webkitgtk-sharp.git
3 years ago- updated descriptions, cleanup master auto/th/dotnet-webkitgtk-sharp-2.0.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 20 Jul 2014 14:29:47 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
- updated descriptions, cleanup

3 years agoupdate BR
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 13 Jul 2014 10:52:34 +0000 (13:52 +0300)]
update BR

3 years agoupdate BR
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 13 Jul 2014 10:44:07 +0000 (13:44 +0300)]
update BR

3 years agoBR dotnet-soup-sharp; update license
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 13 Jul 2014 10:01:17 +0000 (13:01 +0300)]
BR dotnet-soup-sharp; update license

3 years agofix .pc file path
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 13 Jul 2014 08:48:26 +0000 (11:48 +0300)]
fix .pc file path

3 years agonew, version 2.0.0 stable api
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 13 Jul 2014 07:42:54 +0000 (10:42 +0300)]
new, version 2.0.0 stable api

This page took 0.099912 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.