packages/dotnet-soup-sharp.git
3 years ago- monoautodeps BR master
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 20 Jul 2014 14:33:59 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
- monoautodeps BR

3 years ago- added ldconfig, release 2 auto/th/dotnet-soup-sharp-2.42.2-2
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 20 Jul 2014 13:35:29 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
- added ldconfig, release 2

3 years ago- pl, cleanup, removed non-functional doc bcond auto/th/dotnet-soup-sharp-2.42.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 20 Jul 2014 12:58:34 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]
- pl, cleanup, removed non-functional doc bcond

3 years agoBR: libtool
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 13 Jul 2014 11:21:24 +0000 (14:21 +0300)]
BR: libtool

3 years agoadjust libsoup BR
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 13 Jul 2014 10:41:35 +0000 (13:41 +0300)]
adjust libsoup BR

see https://github.com/xDarkice/soup-sharp/issues/2

3 years agonew, version 2.42.2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 13 Jul 2014 10:00:30 +0000 (13:00 +0300)]
new, version 2.42.2

This page took 0.089983 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.