packages/dotnet-notify-sharp3.git
2 years ago- updated to 3.0.3; -devel no longer conflicts with 0.x master auto/th/dotnet-notify-sharp3-3.0.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 27 Dec 2014 14:55:54 +0000 (15:55 +0100)]
- updated to 3.0.3; -devel no longer conflicts with 0.x
- updated monodir patch

3 years ago- pl, cleanup, package monodocs auto/th/dotnet-notify-sharp3-3.0.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 13 Jul 2014 13:23:50 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
- pl, cleanup, package monodocs

3 years agonew, version 3.0.0
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 13 Jul 2014 10:48:42 +0000 (13:48 +0300)]
new, version 3.0.0

This page took 0.074084 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.