packages/dotnet-notify-sharp.git
3 years ago- updated to 0.4.1 forked out from ndesk (now based on dbus-sharp*) master auto/th/dotnet-notify-sharp-0.4.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 13 Jul 2014 13:10:00 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
- updated to 0.4.1 forked out from ndesk (now based on dbus-sharp*)

4 years agoupdate BR with cleanbuild auto/th/dotnet-notify-sharp-0.4.0-4.20100411.1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 14 Feb 2013 21:54:54 +0000 (23:54 +0200)]
update BR with cleanbuild

AUTO: -- No package 'ndesk-dbus-glib-1.0' found
AUTO: -- configure:2707: checking for gmcs
AUTO: -- configure: PKG_CHECK_MODULES(MONO, mono >= $MONO_REQ_VERSION)
monodoc may be superfluous !

4 years agoup to 20100411 snapshot
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 14 Feb 2013 21:46:33 +0000 (23:46 +0200)]
up to 20100411 snapshot

Updates for notification-daemon DBus interface change and adds a reason to the Close event.

5 years ago- unified %clean section auto/ti/dotnet-notify-sharp-0_4_0-3
sparky [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 16:56:25 +0000 (16:56 +0000)]
- unified %clean section

Changed files:
    dotnet-notify-sharp.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- rel 3 auto/th/dotnet-notify-sharp-0_4_0-3
Patryk Zawadzki [Fri, 30 Jan 2009 09:14:02 +0000 (09:14 +0000)]
- rel 3
- actually regenerate the build tools

Changed files:
    dotnet-notify-sharp.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/dotnet-notify-sharp-0_4_0-2
Patryk Zawadzki [Fri, 30 Jan 2009 09:08:49 +0000 (09:08 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    dotnet-notify-sharp.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- modify both paths
Patryk Zawadzki [Fri, 30 Jan 2009 09:07:14 +0000 (09:07 +0000)]
- modify both paths

Changed files:
    dotnet-notify-sharp-monodir.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- add monodir patch auto/th/dotnet-notify-sharp-0_4_0-1
Patryk Zawadzki [Fri, 30 Jan 2009 09:00:21 +0000 (09:00 +0000)]
- add monodir patch
- rel 1

Changed files:
    dotnet-notify-sharp.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- always install to /prefix/lib
Patryk Zawadzki [Fri, 30 Jan 2009 09:00:05 +0000 (09:00 +0000)]
- always install to /prefix/lib

Changed files:
    dotnet-notify-sharp-monodir.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- 0.4.0 auto/th/dotnet-notify-sharp-0_4_0-0
aredridel [Mon, 20 Oct 2008 01:06:32 +0000 (01:06 +0000)]
- 0.4.0

Changed files:
    dotnet-notify-sharp.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.070354 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.