packages/dotnet-newtonsoft-json.git
8 months ago- updated to 9.0.1 master auto/th/dotnet-newtonsoft-json-9.0.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 23 Dec 2017 16:21:38 +0000 (17:21 +0100)]
- updated to 9.0.1

4 years ago- use _npkgconfigdir to let it work on lib64 systems; release 2 auto/th/dotnet-newtonsoft-json-6.0.1-2
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 16 Mar 2014 06:44:33 +0000 (07:44 +0100)]
- use _npkgconfigdir to let it work on lib64 systems; release 2

4 years ago- new auto/th/dotnet-newtonsoft-json-6.0.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 20:54:21 +0000 (21:54 +0100)]
- new

This page took 0.089039 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.