packages/dotnet-gtk-sharp3.git
22 months ago- updated URL, adjusted configure to build using mono 4.x master auto/th/dotnet-gtk-sharp3-2.99.3-2
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 16:14:12 +0000 (17:14 +0100)]
- updated URL, adjusted configure to build using mono 4.x

3 years ago- updated to 2.99.3 auto/th/dotnet-gtk-sharp3-2.99.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 18:24:45 +0000 (20:24 +0200)]
- updated to 2.99.3

4 years ago- updated to 2.99.2 auto/th/dotnet-gtk-sharp3-2.99.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 7 Dec 2013 17:34:42 +0000 (18:34 +0100)]
- updated to 2.99.2

4 years ago- updated to 2.99.1 auto/th/dotnet-gtk-sharp3-2.99.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 17:35:45 +0000 (19:35 +0200)]
- updated to 2.99.1
- removed obsolete am patch

4 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 21 Jun 2013 17:35:31 +0000 (19:35 +0200)]
- new

This page took 0.147192 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.