packages/dotconf.git
2 years ago- x32 rebuild master auto/th/dotconf-1.3-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 23 Mar 2015 16:55:08 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rpm5 URL parsing workaround auto/th/dotconf-1.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 2 Mar 2013 20:34:50 +0000 (21:34 +0100)]
- rpm5 URL parsing workaround

5 years ago- updated to 1.3 (note: new soname); project has been moved to github auto/ti/dotconf-1.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 18:02:20 +0000 (18:02 +0000)]
- updated to 1.3 (note: new soname); project has been moved to github
- removed outdated am18 patch, dotconf.m4 is gone

Changed files:
    dotconf-am18.patch -> 1.2
    dotconf.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- LGPL v2.1 (only) auto/th/dotconf-1_0_13-1 auto/ti/dotconf-1_0_13-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 12 Jan 2008 13:21:25 +0000 (13:21 +0000)]
- LGPL v2.1 (only)
- release 1

Changed files:
    dotconf.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- fix underquoted definition
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 12 Jan 2008 13:19:13 +0000 (13:19 +0000)]
- fix underquoted definition

Changed files:
    dotconf-am18.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- more verbose files, ghost soname symlink
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 12 Jan 2008 13:18:35 +0000 (13:18 +0000)]
- more verbose files, ghost soname symlink
- moved dotconf-config to -devel
- moved static-only libpool to -devel
- added am18 patch to avoid automake 1.8+ warning when -devel is installed

Changed files:
    dotconf.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- pl desc, cleanup
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 12 Jan 2008 13:01:14 +0000 (13:01 +0000)]
- pl desc, cleanup

Changed files:
    dotconf.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- initial, needed for building speech-dispatcher auto/th/dotconf-1_0_13-0_1
twittner [Thu, 3 Jan 2008 17:12:23 +0000 (17:12 +0000)]
- initial, needed for building speech-dispatcher

Changed files:
    dotconf.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.098745 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.