packages/dos2unix.git
9 months agoUpdate to 7.3.4 master auto/th/dos2unix-7.3.4-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 11 Jan 2017 22:12:46 +0000 (23:12 +0100)]
Update to 7.3.4

20 months ago- updated to 7.3.3 auto/th/dos2unix-7.3.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 13:26:36 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
- updated to 7.3.3

22 months ago- updated to 7.3.2 auto/th/dos2unix-7.3.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 2 Dec 2015 16:33:57 +0000 (17:33 +0100)]
- updated to 7.3.2

2 years ago- updated to 7.3.1 auto/th/dos2unix-7.3.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 19:01:30 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
- updated to 7.3.1

2 years ago- updated to 7.3 auto/th/dos2unix-7.3-1
Łukasz Kieś [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 20:23:21 +0000 (22:23 +0200)]
- updated to 7.3

2 years ago- updated to 7.2.3 auto/th/dos2unix-7.2.3-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 18:33:12 +0000 (20:33 +0200)]
- updated to 7.2.3

2 years ago- updated to 7.2.2 auto/th/dos2unix-7.2.2-1
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 18:47:44 +0000 (20:47 +0200)]
- updated to 7.2.2

2 years ago- updated to 7.2 auto/th/dos2unix-7.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 20:32:33 +0000 (21:32 +0100)]
- updated to 7.2

2 years ago- x32 rebuild
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 20:05:15 +0000 (21:05 +0100)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 15:50:06 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

3 years ago- up to 7.0 auto/th/dos2unix-7.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 06:29:37 +0000 (08:29 +0200)]
- up to 7.0

3 years ago- updated to 6.0.6 auto/th/dos2unix-6.0.6-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sun, 10 Aug 2014 16:29:55 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
- updated to 6.0.6

3 years ago- updated to 6.0.5 auto/th/dos2unix-6.0.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 21 Apr 2014 04:37:39 +0000 (06:37 +0200)]
- updated to 6.0.5

3 years ago- updated to 6.0.4 auto/th/dos2unix-6.0.4-1
Łukasz Kieś [Wed, 1 Jan 2014 14:00:11 +0000 (15:00 +0100)]
- updated to 6.0.4

4 years agoUpdate to 6.0.3 auto/th/dos2unix-6.0.3-1 auto/ti/dos2unix-6.0.3-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 11:47:53 +0000 (12:47 +0100)]
Update to 6.0.3

5 years ago- updated to 6.0.2 auto/th/dos2unix-6.0.2-1 auto/ti/dos2unix-6.0.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 15 Sep 2012 17:58:18 +0000 (19:58 +0200)]
- updated to 6.0.2

5 years ago- updated to 6.0.1 auto/th/dos2unix-6.0.1-1
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 09:25:19 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
- updated to 6.0.1

5 years ago- up to 6.0 auto/th/dos2unix-6_0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 12 May 2012 05:06:30 +0000 (05:06 +0000)]
- up to 6.0

Changed files:
    dos2unix.spec -> 1.34

5 years ago- updated to 5.3.3 auto/th/dos2unix-5_3_3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 16 Mar 2012 16:06:50 +0000 (16:06 +0000)]
- updated to 5.3.3

Changed files:
    dos2unix.spec -> 1.33

5 years ago- updated to 5.3.2; updated urls auto/th/dos2unix-5_3_2-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Sun, 29 Jan 2012 13:37:17 +0000 (13:37 +0000)]
- updated to 5.3.2; updated urls

Changed files:
    dos2unix.spec -> 1.32

5 years ago- updated to 5.3.1 auto/th/dos2unix-5_3_1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 14 Aug 2011 01:10:48 +0000 (01:10 +0000)]
- updated to 5.3.1
- removed obsolete includes patch

Changed files:
    dos2unix-includes.patch -> 1.3
    dos2unix.spec -> 1.31

5 years ago- updated to 5.3 auto/th/dos2unix-5_3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 18:36:27 +0000 (18:36 +0000)]
- updated to 5.3

Changed files:
    dos2unix.spec -> 1.30

5 years ago- updated to 5.2.1 auto/th/dos2unix-5_2_1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 7 Mar 2011 16:43:27 +0000 (16:43 +0000)]
- updated to 5.2.1

Changed files:
    dos2unix.spec -> 1.29

5 years ago- updated to 5.2 auto/th/dos2unix-5_2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 3 Feb 2011 16:30:07 +0000 (16:30 +0000)]
- updated to 5.2

Changed files:
    dos2unix.spec -> 1.28

5 years ago- BR: gettext-devel
sparky [Fri, 28 Jan 2011 01:55:52 +0000 (01:55 +0000)]
- BR: gettext-devel

Changed files:
    dos2unix.spec -> 1.27

5 years ago- remove eo-x locale (some transliterated variant?)
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 13 Nov 2010 06:16:35 +0000 (06:16 +0000)]
- remove eo-x locale (some transliterated variant?)

Changed files:
    dos2unix.spec -> 1.26

5 years ago- removed obsolete unistd.h part from includes patch
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 13 Nov 2010 06:10:51 +0000 (06:10 +0000)]
- removed obsolete unistd.h part from includes patch
- Provides: unix2dos

Changed files:
    dos2unix-includes.patch -> 1.2
    dos2unix.spec -> 1.25

5 years ago- removed obsolete manpage-update,workaround-rename-EXDEV patches
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 13 Nov 2010 06:08:42 +0000 (06:08 +0000)]
- removed obsolete manpage-update,workaround-rename-EXDEV patches
- pass __cc/rpmcflags/rpmcppflags/rpmldflags
- package nl manpages
- License is BSD

Changed files:
    dos2unix-manpage-update.patch -> 1.3
    dos2unix-workaround-rename-EXDEV.patch -> 1.2
    dos2unix.spec -> 1.24

5 years ago- Up to 5.1.1
Caleb Maclennan [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 16:06:05 +0000 (16:06 +0000)]
- Up to 5.1.1
- Obsoletes separate unix2dos package
- Removed patches 0, 1, 4 and 5: applied upstream
- Commented patches 3 and 6: probably applied upstream but unclear due to significant changes in new version, do not apply cleanly
- Updated upstream project URLs

Changed files:
    dos2unix-manpage-update.patch -> 1.2
    dos2unix-preserve-file-modes.patch -> 1.2
    dos2unix-safeconv.patch -> 1.2
    dos2unix-segfault.patch -> 1.3
    dos2unix.patch -> 1.3
    dos2unix.spec -> 1.23

5 years ago- up auto/aidath/dos2unix-3_1-21 auto/th/dos2unix-3_1-21 auto/ti/dos2unix-3_1-21
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 30 May 2008 08:19:57 +0000 (08:19 +0000)]
- up

Changed files:
    dos2unix-segfault.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- rel 21
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 30 May 2008 08:18:14 +0000 (08:18 +0000)]
- rel 21

Changed files:
    dos2unix.spec -> 1.22

5 years ago- rel 20; bunch fixes from gentoo auto/th/dos2unix-3_1-20
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 30 May 2008 07:57:50 +0000 (07:57 +0000)]
- rel 20; bunch fixes from gentoo

Changed files:
    dos2unix.spec -> 1.21

5 years ago- new
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 30 May 2008 07:57:30 +0000 (07:57 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    dos2unix-includes.patch -> 1.1
    dos2unix-manpage-update.patch -> 1.1
    dos2unix-preserve-file-modes.patch -> 1.1
    dos2unix-safeconv.patch -> 1.1
    dos2unix-workaround-rename-EXDEV.patch -> 1.1
    dos2unix.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- release 19 auto/th/dos2unix-3_1-19 auto/ti/dos2unix-3_1-19
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 28 May 2008 18:54:54 +0000 (18:54 +0000)]
- release 19

Changed files:
    dos2unix.spec -> 1.20

5 years ago- rel 18 for fc2 upgrade AC-branch auto/ac/dos2unix-3_1-18
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 28 May 2008 18:54:08 +0000 (18:54 +0000)]
- rel 18 for fc2 upgrade

Changed files:
    dos2unix.spec -> 1.19

5 years ago- rel 16 auto/th/dos2unix-3_1-16 auto/ti/dos2unix-3_1-16
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 5 Sep 2007 12:23:56 +0000 (12:23 +0000)]
- rel 16

Changed files:
    dos2unix.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 21:23:53 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    dos2unix.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:46 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    dos2unix.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- fixed Source0, md5sum auto/th/dos2unix-3_1-15
darekr [Fri, 5 Nov 2004 23:12:40 +0000 (23:12 +0000)]
- fixed Source0, md5sum

Changed files:
    dos2unix.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- rel 15 AC-STABLE auto/ac/dos2unix-3_1-15
averne [Thu, 19 Aug 2004 16:38:45 +0000 (16:38 +0000)]
- rel 15

Changed files:
    dos2unix.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- cosmetics by kloczek auto/ac/dos2unix-3_1-14
Paweł Gołaszewski [Mon, 16 Jun 2003 18:05:18 +0000 (18:05 +0000)]
- cosmetics by kloczek

Changed files:
    dos2unix.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- massive attack: source-md5
Michal Moskal [Wed, 28 May 2003 12:58:51 +0000 (12:58 +0000)]
- massive attack: source-md5

Changed files:
    dos2unix.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- massive attack s/pld.org.pl/pld-linux.org/
misi3k [Sun, 25 May 2003 05:46:55 +0000 (05:46 +0000)]
- massive attack s/pld.org.pl/pld-linux.org/

Changed files:
    dos2unix.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- one more pl fix
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 3 Oct 2002 11:38:17 +0000 (11:38 +0000)]
- one more pl fix

Changed files:
    dos2unix.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- fixed descriptions, release 14
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 3 Oct 2002 08:12:59 +0000 (08:12 +0000)]
- fixed descriptions, release 14

Changed files:
    dos2unix.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- upated to version from RH (release 13), RA-1_0 STABLE dos2unix-3_1-13
kloczek [Mon, 12 Aug 2002 21:20:14 +0000 (21:20 +0000)]
- upated to version from RH (release 13),
- merge translations from TurboLinux, KSI and Conectiva.

Changed files:
    dos2unix.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- patches from RH.
kloczek [Mon, 12 Aug 2002 21:19:20 +0000 (21:19 +0000)]
- patches from RH.

Changed files:
    dos2unix-segfault.patch -> 1.1
    dos2unix.patch -> 1.1

5 years agofixed a small typo
arturs [Thu, 25 Apr 2002 16:13:14 +0000 (16:13 +0000)]
fixed a small typo

Changed files:
    dos2unix.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- removed all Group fields translations (oure rpm now can handle translating
kloczek [Fri, 22 Feb 2002 23:28:48 +0000 (23:28 +0000)]
- removed all Group fields translations (oure rpm now can handle translating
  Group field using gettext).

Changed files:
    dos2unix.spec -> 1.6

5 years agoperl -pi -e "s/pld-list\@pld.org.pl/feedback\@pld.org.pl/"
kloczek [Fri, 18 Jan 2002 02:12:44 +0000 (02:12 +0000)]
perl -pi -e "s/pld-list\@pld.org.pl/feedback\@pld.org.pl/"

Changed files:
    dos2unix.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- added Source URLs
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 27 Sep 2001 13:39:36 +0000 (13:39 +0000)]
- added Source URLs

Changed files:
    dos2unix.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- adapterized and made spec %%debug ready or using %%rpm*flags macros
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 2 May 2001 00:42:08 +0000 (00:42 +0000)]
- adapterized and made spec %%debug ready or using %%rpm*flags macros

Changed files:
    dos2unix.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- added polish summary and description
alchemyx [Fri, 9 Mar 2001 10:57:27 +0000 (10:57 +0000)]
- added polish summary and description
- adapterized
- release 2 - STB

Changed files:
    dos2unix.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- initial revision
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 1 Aug 2000 15:05:49 +0000 (15:05 +0000)]
- initial revision

Changed files:
    dos2unix.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.300126 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.