grant access to i2c group
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 13:48:07 +0000 (15:48 +0200)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 13:49:10 +0000 (15:49 +0200)
for sensors access

domoticz.spec

index 039274c84afbf1c9d6c2f949ca2fc3e1bb5d6239..773e6ab2ae95f806b07fc42dd9801d0dd5ab56e5 100644 (file)
@@ -46,6 +46,7 @@ Requires(post,preun,postun):  systemd-units >= 38
 Requires:      fonts-TTF-Google-Droid
 Requires:      fonts-TTF-OpenSans
 Requires:      libopenzwave >= 1.5.0
+Requires:      setup >= 2.10.1
 Provides:      group(domoticz)
 Provides:      user(domoticz)
 
@@ -132,7 +133,7 @@ rm -rf $RPM_BUILD_ROOT
 
 %pre
 %groupadd -g 342 domoticz
-%useradd -u 342 -r -d %{_datadir} -s /bin/false -c "Domoticz Home Automation Server" -G dialout -g domoticz domoticz
+%useradd -u 342 -r -d %{_datadir} -s /bin/false -c "Domoticz Home Automation Server" -G dialout,i2c -g domoticz domoticz
 
 %post
 %systemd_post %{name}.service
This page took 0.064768 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.