fix systemd unit ordering
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Tue, 20 Apr 2021 09:50:34 +0000 (11:50 +0200)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Tue, 20 Apr 2021 09:51:25 +0000 (11:51 +0200)
domoticz.service

index c3a29acda759ee20edd46ec58356f050e37119e9..5a37e384a92191735c810bcb8e2b519512eac6be 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,6 @@
 [Unit]
 Description=Domoticz Home Automation Server
+After=syslog.target network.target
 
 [Service]
 User=domoticz
This page took 0.066185 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.