packages/dokuwiki-plugin-vcard.git
3 years ago- use virtual names for php deps master
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 21 May 2014 22:33:30 +0000 (01:33 +0300)]
- use virtual names for php deps
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- cleanup
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 15 Jul 2012 20:45:21 +0000 (23:45 +0300)]
- cleanup

5 years ago- new
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 19 Jun 2012 09:13:44 +0000 (09:13 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    dokuwiki-plugin-vcard.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.074816 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.