packages/dokuwiki-plugin-var.git
3 years ago- use virtual php deps master auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-var-20120624-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 14 May 2014 12:32:03 +0000 (15:32 +0300)]
- use virtual php deps
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- use php(core) as dependency to require php version auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-var-20120624-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 22:20:02 +0000 (01:20 +0300)]
- use php(core) as dependency to require php version
- release 1 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- up to 20120624, fixes conflict with editx plugin (issue #2) auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-var-20120624-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 1 Jul 2012 14:13:42 +0000 (14:13 +0000)]
- up to 20120624, fixes conflict with editx plugin (issue #2)

Changed files:
    dokuwiki-plugin-var.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 06:27:30 +0000 (06:27 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    dokuwiki-plugin-var.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.061782 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.