packages/dokuwiki-plugin-titlesanchorlink.git
2 years agofix anchor links appearing in site header master auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-titlesanchorlink-20130301-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 13:38:53 +0000 (16:38 +0300)]
fix anchor links appearing in site header

https://github.com/Dric/dokuwiki-titlesanchorlink/issues/1

2 years agonew, version 2013-03-01 auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-titlesanchorlink-20130301-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 12:05:53 +0000 (15:05 +0300)]
new, version 2013-03-01

https://github.com/splitbrain/dokuwiki/issues/1363

This page took 0.082024 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.