packages/dokuwiki-plugin-sqlite.git
6 months agoup to 2017-02-25 master auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-sqlite-20170225-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 19:54:26 +0000 (22:54 +0300)]
up to 2017-02-25

11 months agorel 1 auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-sqlite-20160810-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 22 Nov 2016 21:40:03 +0000 (23:40 +0200)]
rel 1

11 months agofix install
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 20:00:36 +0000 (22:00 +0200)]
fix install

11 months agoup to 2016-08-10
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 18:51:29 +0000 (20:51 +0200)]
up to 2016-08-10

3 years ago- use virtual php deps auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-sqlite-20120704-7
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 14 May 2014 12:31:58 +0000 (15:31 +0300)]
- use virtual php deps
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- use php(core) as dependency to require php version auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-sqlite-20120704-6
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 22:19:54 +0000 (01:19 +0300)]
- use php(core) as dependency to require php version
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- use virtual php extension deps (to be independant of php version) auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-sqlite-20120704-5
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 14:19:55 +0000 (17:19 +0300)]
- use virtual php extension deps (to be independant of php version)
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- package README
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 15 Jul 2012 20:52:55 +0000 (23:52 +0300)]
- package README

5 years ago- switch to pdo
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 15 Jul 2012 20:51:46 +0000 (23:51 +0300)]
- switch to pdo

5 years ago- up to 20120131 auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-sqlite-20120131-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 24 Jun 2012 21:00:53 +0000 (21:00 +0000)]
- up to 20120131

Changed files:
    dokuwiki-plugin-sqlite.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- BR: unzip
sparky [Thu, 13 May 2010 15:30:01 +0000 (15:30 +0000)]
- BR: unzip

Changed files:
    dokuwiki-plugin-sqlite.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- fix BR AC-branch auto/ac/dokuwiki-plugin-sqlite-20100203-1 auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-sqlite-20100203-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 11:54:58 +0000 (11:54 +0000)]
- fix BR

Changed files:
    dokuwiki-plugin-sqlite.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 11:49:39 +0000 (11:49 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    dokuwiki-plugin-sqlite.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.207006 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.