packages/dokuwiki-plugin-showlogin2.git
3 months agothis functionality is built into Dokuwiki 20140505 (Ponder Stibbons) master auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-showlogin2-20160124-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 17 Aug 2017 19:07:02 +0000 (22:07 +0300)]
this functionality is built into Dokuwiki 20140505 (Ponder Stibbons)

3 months agoup to 20160124 (v0.3.4) auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-showlogin2-20160124-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 17 Aug 2017 19:01:21 +0000 (22:01 +0300)]
up to 20160124 (v0.3.4)

5 years ago- use php(core) as dependency to require php version auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-showlogin2-20091017-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 22:19:50 +0000 (01:19 +0300)]
- use php(core) as dependency to require php version
- release 1 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- new auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-showlogin2-20091017-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 8 Dec 2011 10:01:16 +0000 (10:01 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    dokuwiki-plugin-showlogin2.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.112888 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.