packages/dokuwiki-plugin-searchindex.git
3 years ago- use virtual php deps master auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-searchindex-20110502-7
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 14 May 2014 12:31:53 +0000 (15:31 +0300)]
- use virtual php deps
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- use php(core) as dependency to require php version auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-searchindex-20110502-6
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 22:19:45 +0000 (01:19 +0300)]
- use php(core) as dependency to require php version
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- use virtual php extension deps (to be independant of php version) auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-searchindex-20110502-5
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 14:19:50 +0000 (17:19 +0300)]
- use virtual php extension deps (to be independant of php version)
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- up to 20110502 auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-searchindex-20110502-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 10 May 2011 04:40:21 +0000 (04:40 +0000)]
- up to 20110502

Changed files:
    dokuwiki-plugin-searchindex.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- refresh dw cache on install
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 28 Jan 2009 14:29:12 +0000 (14:29 +0000)]
- refresh dw cache on install

Changed files:
    dokuwiki-plugin-searchindex.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- unify; rel 1 auto/ti/dokuwiki-plugin-searchindex-20050904-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 8 May 2008 11:23:25 +0000 (11:23 +0000)]
- unify; rel 1

Changed files:
    dokuwiki-plugin-searchindex.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- pl
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 11 Jan 2008 18:29:15 +0000 (18:29 +0000)]
- pl

Changed files:
    dokuwiki-plugin-searchindex.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 19 Nov 2007 23:02:22 +0000 (23:02 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    dokuwiki-plugin-searchindex.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.079372 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.