packages/dokuwiki-plugin-redirect.git
8 weeks agoup to 2017-03-08 master auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-redirect-20170308-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 17 Aug 2017 19:27:39 +0000 (22:27 +0300)]
up to 2017-03-08

8 weeks agoup to 20120918
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 19:52:44 +0000 (21:52 +0200)]
up to 20120918

5 years ago- use php(core) as dependency to require php version auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-redirect-20100613-6
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 22:19:39 +0000 (01:19 +0300)]
- use php(core) as dependency to require php version
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- use virtual php extension deps (to be independant of php version) auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-redirect-20100613-5
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 14:19:44 +0000 (17:19 +0300)]
- use virtual php extension deps (to be independant of php version)
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- put config to confdir auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-redirect-20100613-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 30 May 2012 13:32:46 +0000 (13:32 +0000)]
- put config to confdir

Changed files:
    confdir.patch -> 1.1
    dokuwiki-plugin-redirect.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- add default config placeholder
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 30 May 2012 13:23:32 +0000 (13:23 +0000)]
- add default config placeholder

Changed files:
    dokuwiki-plugin-redirect.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 30 May 2012 13:20:44 +0000 (13:20 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    dokuwiki-plugin-redirect.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.165802 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.