packages/dokuwiki-plugin-poldek.git
14 months agoup to 20160818 master auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-poldek-20160818-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 12:13:11 +0000 (15:13 +0300)]
up to 20160818

2 years agoup to 20130610 auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-poldek-20130610-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 17:45:11 +0000 (20:45 +0300)]
up to 20130610

5 years ago- up to 20120827 auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-poldek-20120827-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 16:41:59 +0000 (19:41 +0300)]
- up to 20120827

5 years ago- up to 20120716, more interactive due even better caching auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-poldek-20120716-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 16 Jul 2012 12:27:19 +0000 (15:27 +0300)]
- up to 20120716, more interactive due even better caching

5 years ago- up to 20120715 (general performance improvements) auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-poldek-20120715-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 15 Jul 2012 17:18:46 +0000 (20:18 +0300)]
- up to 20120715 (general performance improvements)

5 years agopackage source in github
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 20:20:56 +0000 (23:20 +0300)]
package source in github

6 years ago- egrep is deprecated (use grep -E)
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 5 Nov 2010 16:59:13 +0000 (16:59 +0000)]
- egrep is deprecated (use grep -E)

Changed files:
    dokuwiki-plugin-poldek.spec -> 1.2

8 years ago- initial implementation -- displays pkg NVR from repos dokuwiki-plugin-poldek-20090129-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 30 Jan 2009 00:24:15 +0000 (00:24 +0000)]
- initial implementation -- displays pkg NVR from repos

Changed files:
    dokuwiki-plugin-poldek.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.10744 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.