packages/dokuwiki-plugin-pagequery.git
3 years ago- use virtual php deps master auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-pagequery-20120303-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 14 May 2014 12:31:48 +0000 (15:31 +0300)]
- use virtual php deps
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- up to 20120303 auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-pagequery-20120303-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 13 Oct 2012 21:40:51 +0000 (00:40 +0300)]
- up to 20120303

5 years ago- use php(core) as dependency to require php version auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-pagequery-20110226-6
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 22:19:29 +0000 (01:19 +0300)]
- use php(core) as dependency to require php version
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- use virtual php extension deps (to be independant of php version) auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-pagequery-20110226-5
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 14:19:38 +0000 (17:19 +0300)]
- use virtual php extension deps (to be independant of php version)
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- up to 0.6.8 (20110226) auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-pagequery-20110226-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 04:52:11 +0000 (04:52 +0000)]
- up to 0.6.8 (20110226)

Changed files:
    dokuwiki-plugin-pagequery.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- BR: unzip
sparky [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 23:14:51 +0000 (23:14 +0000)]
- BR: unzip

Changed files:
    dokuwiki-plugin-pagequery.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- up to 20101103 tarball auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-pagequery-20101103-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 08:34:49 +0000 (08:34 +0000)]
- up to 20101103 tarball

Changed files:
    dokuwiki-plugin-pagequery.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 23:19:13 +0000 (23:19 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    dokuwiki-plugin-pagequery.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.057873 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.