packages/dokuwiki-plugin-move.git
2 months agoup to 2017-01-07 master auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-move-20170107-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 14 Aug 2017 09:28:04 +0000 (12:28 +0300)]
up to 2017-01-07

https://github.com/michitux/dokuwiki-plugin-move/commit/06b7ca40382938ebdd466c283d150452d1e7014e

14 months agofix date auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-move-20151018-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 08:28:39 +0000 (11:28 +0300)]
fix date

14 months agoup to 2015-10-17
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 17 Oct 2015 14:19:48 +0000 (17:19 +0300)]
up to 2015-10-17

2 years agoNew version 2015-10-17 released. Bug fixes and translation updates. auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-move-20151017-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 17 Oct 2015 14:06:40 +0000 (17:06 +0300)]
New version 2015-10-17 released. Bug fixes and translation updates.

2 years agonew, version 20150516; replaces pagemove plugin auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-move-20150516-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 06:52:21 +0000 (09:52 +0300)]
new, version 20150516; replaces pagemove plugin

This page took 0.120836 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.