packages/dokuwiki-plugin-icalevents.git
14 months agoup to 2016-08-18 master auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-icalevents-20160818-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 20:44:32 +0000 (23:44 +0300)]
up to 2016-08-18

- Introduce dformat and tformat parameters
- Restore PHP 5.3 compatibility

14 months agoup to 20160817
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 09:35:34 +0000 (12:35 +0300)]
up to 20160817

requires php 5.4
https://github.com/real-or-random/dokuwiki-plugin-icalevents/issues/5

14 months agoup to 2012-10-13
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 09:36:13 +0000 (12:36 +0300)]
up to 2012-10-13

3 years ago- use virtual php deps auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-icalevents-20120909-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 14 May 2014 12:31:44 +0000 (15:31 +0300)]
- use virtual php deps
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- better use of macros
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 16:11:17 +0000 (19:11 +0300)]
- better use of macros

5 years agoup to 20120909 auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-icalevents-20120909-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 9 Sep 2012 18:24:26 +0000 (21:24 +0300)]
up to 20120909

5 years ago- use php(core) as dependency to require php version auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-icalevents-20100501-7
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 22:19:20 +0000 (01:19 +0300)]
- use php(core) as dependency to require php version
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- use virtual php extension deps (to be independant of php version) auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-icalevents-20100501-6
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 14:21:38 +0000 (17:21 +0300)]
- use virtual php extension deps (to be independant of php version)
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- add show current week patch auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-icalevents-20100501-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 24 May 2011 04:18:22 +0000 (04:18 +0000)]
- add show current week patch

Changed files:
    dokuwiki-plugin-icalevents.spec -> 1.7
    showCurrentWeek.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- BR: unzip
sparky [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 23:14:50 +0000 (23:14 +0000)]
- BR: unzip

Changed files:
    dokuwiki-plugin-icalevents.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- allow $from to take any param that strtotime supports auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-icalevents-20100501-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 12:14:00 +0000 (12:14 +0000)]
- allow $from to take any param that strtotime supports

Changed files:
    dokuwiki-plugin-icalevents.spec -> 1.5
    relative-dates.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- allow more params via wiki syntax
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 20:47:08 +0000 (20:47 +0000)]
- allow more params via wiki syntax

Changed files:
    allow-params.patch -> 1.1
    dokuwiki-plugin-icalevents.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- reset error state when fetching next calendar
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 20:34:04 +0000 (20:34 +0000)]
- reset error state when fetching next calendar

Changed files:
    dokuwiki-plugin-icalevents.spec -> 1.3
    reset-error.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- plugin must be in dir with proper caps to work
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 20:30:03 +0000 (20:30 +0000)]
- plugin must be in dir with proper caps to work

Changed files:
    dokuwiki-plugin-icalevents.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 20:21:49 +0000 (20:21 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    dformat.patch -> 1.1
    dokuwiki-plugin-icalevents.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.084493 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.