packages/dokuwiki-plugin-feed.git
3 years ago- use virtual php deps master auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-feed-20100107-8
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 14 May 2014 12:31:39 +0000 (15:31 +0300)]
- use virtual php deps
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- use php(core) as dependency to require php version auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-feed-20100107-7
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 22:19:15 +0000 (01:19 +0300)]
- use php(core) as dependency to require php version
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- use virtual php extension deps (to be independant of php version) auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-feed-20100107-6
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 14:21:33 +0000 (17:21 +0300)]
- use virtual php extension deps (to be independant of php version)
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- use git snap to package plugin.info.txt auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-feed-20100107-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 20:51:30 +0000 (20:51 +0000)]
- use git snap to package plugin.info.txt

Changed files:
    dokuwiki-plugin-feed.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-feed-20100107-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 21:13:15 +0000 (21:13 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    dokuwiki-plugin-feed.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.077742 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.