packages/dokuwiki-plugin-eventum.git
14 months agoup to 2016-08-18 master auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-eventum-20160818-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 09:26:40 +0000 (12:26 +0300)]
up to 2016-08-18

2 years agoup to 2015-04-12, purge cache when upgrading auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-eventum-20150412-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 12 Apr 2015 12:14:01 +0000 (15:14 +0300)]
up to 2015-04-12, purge cache when upgrading

2 years agophp deps
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 22:12:50 +0000 (00:12 +0200)]
php deps

2 years agofix rpm5 url
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 22:11:07 +0000 (00:11 +0200)]
fix rpm5 url

5 years ago- BR: unzip
sparky [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 23:14:50 +0000 (23:14 +0000)]
- BR: unzip

Changed files:
    dokuwiki-plugin-eventum.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- package mysterically lost from th, rebuild auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-eventum-20101105-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 10:28:06 +0000 (10:28 +0000)]
- package mysterically lost from th, rebuild

Changed files:
    dokuwiki-plugin-eventum.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- use actual release archive auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-eventum-20101105-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 5 Nov 2010 19:32:59 +0000 (19:32 +0000)]
- use actual release archive

Changed files:
    dokuwiki-plugin-eventum.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- up to 20101105, icon now in plugin dir auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-eventum-20101105-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 5 Nov 2010 19:16:36 +0000 (19:16 +0000)]
- up to 20101105, icon now in plugin dir

Changed files:
    dokuwiki-plugin-eventum.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- fix addresses
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 17:36:43 +0000 (17:36 +0000)]
- fix addresses

Changed files:
    dokuwiki-plugin-eventum.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- up to 20101002 auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-eventum-20101002-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 17:34:21 +0000 (17:34 +0000)]
- up to 20101002

Changed files:
    dokuwiki-plugin-eventum.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- switch to github source
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 17:28:15 +0000 (17:28 +0000)]
- switch to github source

Changed files:
    dokuwiki-plugin-eventum.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- up to 20100928 dokuwiki-plugin-eventum-20100928-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 17:41:27 +0000 (17:41 +0000)]
- up to 20100928

Changed files:
    dokuwiki-plugin-eventum.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- up to 20100927 dokuwiki-plugin-eventum-20100927-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 19:49:22 +0000 (19:49 +0000)]
- up to 20100927

Changed files:
    dokuwiki-plugin-eventum.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- decrease sort to 390. issue 22731 dokuwiki-plugin-eventum-20090202-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 2 Feb 2009 11:57:48 +0000 (11:57 +0000)]
- decrease sort to 390. issue 22731

Changed files:
    dokuwiki-plugin-eventum.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- 20081202: add XML_RPC info fetching from eventum dokuwiki-plugin-eventum-20081202-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 4 Dec 2008 09:37:49 +0000 (09:37 +0000)]
20081202: add XML_RPC info fetching from eventum

Changed files:
    dokuwiki-plugin-eventum.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- fix tagging
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 26 Sep 2008 10:15:00 +0000 (10:15 +0000)]
- fix tagging

Changed files:
    dokuwiki-plugin-eventum.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- there should be tab, not space
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 22:27:59 +0000 (22:27 +0000)]
- there should be tab, not space

Changed files:
    dokuwiki-plugin-eventum.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- update plugin to work with dokuwiki 20080505. issue 19410 dokuwiki-plugin-eventum-20080910-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 22:24:02 +0000 (22:24 +0000)]
- update plugin to work with dokuwiki 20080505. issue 19410

Changed files:
    dokuwiki-plugin-eventum.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- link issue interwiki icon
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 4 Mar 2008 09:28:19 +0000 (09:28 +0000)]
- link issue interwiki icon

Changed files:
    dokuwiki-plugin-eventum.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 4 Mar 2008 08:55:58 +0000 (08:55 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    dokuwiki-plugin-eventum.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.184317 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.