packages/dokuwiki-plugin-editx.git
3 years agoup to 20140919 master auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-editx-20140919-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 06:25:44 +0000 (09:25 +0300)]
up to 20140919

3 years ago- use virtual php deps auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-editx-20110206-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 14 May 2014 12:31:35 +0000 (15:31 +0300)]
- use virtual php deps
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- use php(core) as dependency to require php version auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-editx-20110206-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 22:19:10 +0000 (01:19 +0300)]
- use php(core) as dependency to require php version
- release 1 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- new auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-editx-20110206-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 20:11:47 +0000 (20:11 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    dokuwiki-plugin-editx.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.114301 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.