packages/dokuwiki-plugin-edittable.git
10 months agoup to 2016-10-07 (2016-10-06) master auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-edittable-20161007-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 22 Nov 2016 20:53:30 +0000 (22:53 +0200)]
up to 2016-10-07 (2016-10-06)

https://github.com/cosmocode/edittable/issues/118

13 months agoup to 2015-06-17 auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-edittable-20150617-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 26 Aug 2016 07:09:20 +0000 (10:09 +0300)]
up to 2015-06-17

3 years agoup to 20140618 auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-edittable-20140618-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 19:13:21 +0000 (22:13 +0300)]
up to 20140618

3 years ago- rpm5 friendly URL auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-edittable-20101029-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 13 Jul 2014 09:55:14 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
- rpm5 friendly URL

3 years agovirtual php pcre dep
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 14 May 2014 18:51:12 +0000 (21:51 +0300)]
virtual php pcre dep

5 years ago- use php(core) as dependency to require php version auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-edittable-20101029-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 22:19:05 +0000 (01:19 +0300)]
- use php(core) as dependency to require php version
- release 1 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- new auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-edittable-20101029-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 16:50:49 +0000 (16:50 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    dokuwiki-plugin-edittable.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.174974 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.