packages/dokuwiki-plugin-discussion.git
2 years agoup to 20150517 master auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-discussion-20150517-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 09:44:20 +0000 (12:44 +0300)]
up to 20150517

5 years ago- use php(core) as dependency to require php version auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-discussion-20101116-6
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 22:18:51 +0000 (01:18 +0300)]
- use php(core) as dependency to require php version
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- use virtual php extension deps (to be independant of php version) auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-discussion-20101116-5
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 14:19:28 +0000 (17:19 +0300)]
- use virtual php extension deps (to be independant of php version)
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- new auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-discussion-20101116-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 18 Nov 2011 15:38:52 +0000 (15:38 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    dokuwiki-plugin-discussion.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.155094 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.