packages/dokuwiki-plugin-diffpreview.git
2 months agoup to 20140716 master auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-diffpreview-20140716-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 12 Aug 2017 15:37:33 +0000 (18:37 +0300)]
up to 20140716

18 months agorequire dw with jquery support auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-diffpreview-20110120-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 31 Mar 2016 14:17:11 +0000 (17:17 +0300)]
require dw with jquery support

18 months agoup to 20110120
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 31 Mar 2016 14:16:19 +0000 (17:16 +0300)]
up to 20110120

5 years ago- BR: unzip auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-diffpreview-20100110-1
sparky [Sun, 16 May 2010 14:13:42 +0000 (14:13 +0000)]
- BR: unzip

Changed files:
    dokuwiki-plugin-diffpreview.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- new ver, old version hacks removed, which does not conflict with lightbox plugin
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 11:23:47 +0000 (11:23 +0000)]
- new ver, old version hacks removed, which does not conflict with lightbox plugin

Changed files:
    dokuwiki-plugin-diffpreview.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 11:38:52 +0000 (11:38 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    dokuwiki-plugin-diffpreview.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.118287 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.