packages/dokuwiki-plugin-datatemplate.git
5 years ago- use php(core) as dependency to require php version master auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-datatemplate-20110827-7
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 22:18:46 +0000 (01:18 +0300)]
- use php(core) as dependency to require php version
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- use virtual php extension deps (to be independant of php version) auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-datatemplate-20110827-6
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 14:21:28 +0000 (17:21 +0300)]
- use virtual php extension deps (to be independant of php version)
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-datatemplate-20110827-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 8 Jul 2012 09:30:37 +0000 (09:30 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    dokuwiki-plugin-datatemplate.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- refresh tarball, no functional changes
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 8 Jul 2012 09:30:26 +0000 (09:30 +0000)]
- refresh tarball, no functional changes

Changed files:
    dokuwiki-plugin-datatemplate.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- up to 20110827 auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-datatemplate-20110827-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 31 Aug 2011 07:19:38 +0000 (07:19 +0000)]
- up to 20110827

Changed files:
    dokuwiki-plugin-datatemplate.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- cleanup auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-datatemplate-20110203-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 14:26:42 +0000 (14:26 +0000)]
- cleanup

Changed files:
    dokuwiki-plugin-datatemplate.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-datatemplate-20110203-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 13:04:32 +0000 (13:04 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    dokuwiki-plugin-datatemplate.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.088828 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.