packages/dokuwiki-plugin-data.git
12 months agorequire newer sqlite plugin master
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 22 Nov 2016 21:37:10 +0000 (23:37 +0200)]
require newer sqlite plugin

PHP Fatal error:  Call to undefined method helper_plugin_sqlite::res_close() in lib/plugins/data/syntax/entry.php on line 236

added by this commit
https://github.com/cosmocode/sqlite/commit/b122d121ac9604bc3e513ddbbd2c62082e8f752e

as no versioning in upstream repo, use commit date

12 months agoupdated files
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 22 Nov 2016 21:11:23 +0000 (23:11 +0200)]
updated files

12 months agoupdate patches
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 22 Nov 2016 21:09:40 +0000 (23:09 +0200)]
update patches

12 months agoup to 2016-03-11
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 22 Nov 2016 21:04:31 +0000 (23:04 +0200)]
up to 2016-03-11

using master snapshot, upstream doesn't tag their code
https://github.com/splitbrain/dokuwiki-plugin-data/issues/206

12 months agorpm5 fix
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 22 Nov 2016 20:57:47 +0000 (22:57 +0200)]
rpm5 fix

5 years agoif table has dynfilters enabled, disable cache
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 18 Aug 2012 06:31:05 +0000 (09:31 +0300)]
if table has dynfilters enabled, disable cache

5 years agoenable cache in table.php
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 18 Aug 2012 06:23:35 +0000 (09:23 +0300)]
enable cache in table.php

this plugin does not perform so well at all, so at least cache when data
is likely up to date (no dynamic filters)

5 years agomerged
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 12:33:10 +0000 (15:33 +0300)]
merged

5 years ago- use php(core) as dependency to require php version auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-data-20120716-4
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 22:18:40 +0000 (01:18 +0300)]
- use php(core) as dependency to require php version
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

5 years agofixing upgrade trigger auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-data-20120716-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 17 Aug 2012 18:32:55 +0000 (21:32 +0300)]
fixing upgrade trigger

5 years agoperform sqlite2->sqlite3 upgrade if packages present auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-data-20120716-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 16 Aug 2012 22:18:53 +0000 (01:18 +0300)]
perform sqlite2->sqlite3 upgrade if packages present

5 years agoup to 20120716 auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-data-20120716-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 16 Aug 2012 18:51:05 +0000 (21:51 +0300)]
up to 20120716

5 years ago- use virtual php extension deps (to be independant of php version) auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-data-20120701-5
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 14:19:22 +0000 (17:19 +0300)]
- use virtual php extension deps (to be independant of php version)
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- switch to pdo branch
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 15 Jul 2012 21:01:20 +0000 (00:01 +0300)]
- switch to pdo branch

5 years ago- up to 20120404 auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-data-20120404-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 21:19:39 +0000 (21:19 +0000)]
- up to 20120404

Changed files:
    dokuwiki-plugin-data.spec -> 1.26

5 years ago- up to 20120227; adds %lastmod% filter auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-data-20120227-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 11:36:07 +0000 (11:36 +0000)]
- up to 20120227; adds %lastmod% filter

Changed files:
    dokuwiki-plugin-data.spec -> 1.25
    separate-rpmdb.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- skip packaging tests auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-data-20110615-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 05:55:23 +0000 (05:55 +0000)]
- skip packaging tests

Changed files:
    dokuwiki-plugin-data.spec -> 1.24

5 years ago- up to decc347 (20110615)
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 05:54:11 +0000 (05:54 +0000)]
- up to decc347 (20110615)

Changed files:
    dokuwiki-plugin-data.spec -> 1.23

5 years ago- BR: rpm-php-pearprov
sparky [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 16:21:21 +0000 (16:21 +0000)]
- BR: rpm-php-pearprov

Changed files:
    dokuwiki-plugin-data.spec -> 1.22

5 years ago- drop _interwiki and _map patches, can be achieved with type aliases now auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-data-20100608-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 18:22:25 +0000 (18:22 +0000)]
- drop _interwiki and _map patches, can be achieved with type aliases now

Changed files:
    dokuwiki-plugin-data.spec -> 1.21
    helper-map.patch -> 1.2
    interwiki.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- add separate-rpmdb.patch
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 18:21:09 +0000 (18:21 +0000)]
- add separate-rpmdb.patch

Changed files:
    dokuwiki-plugin-data.spec -> 1.20
    separate-rpmdb.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-data-20100608-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 16:50:38 +0000 (16:50 +0000)]
- rel 1

Changed files:
    dokuwiki-plugin-data.spec -> 1.19

5 years ago- new snap fixes _img editing, issue #32
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 5 Nov 2010 17:04:56 +0000 (17:04 +0000)]
- new snap fixes _img editing, issue #32

Changed files:
    dokuwiki-plugin-data.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- php deps
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 23:23:31 +0000 (23:23 +0000)]
- php deps

Changed files:
    dokuwiki-plugin-data.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- up to 20100608
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 23:18:35 +0000 (23:18 +0000)]
- up to 20100608

Changed files:
    dokuwiki-plugin-data.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- BR: unzip
sparky [Thu, 13 May 2010 19:31:28 +0000 (19:31 +0000)]
- BR: unzip

Changed files:
    dokuwiki-plugin-data.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- up to 20100322 snap, requires sqlite plugin
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 12:13:33 +0000 (12:13 +0000)]
- up to 20100322 snap, requires sqlite plugin

Changed files:
    dokuwiki-plugin-data.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- add <span class="sep"> to table lists as well AC-branch auto/ac/dokuwiki-plugin-data-20100125-1 auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-data-20100125-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 17:35:18 +0000 (17:35 +0000)]
- add <span class="sep"> to table lists as well

Changed files:
    dokuwiki-plugin-data.spec -> 1.13
    separator-style.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- up to 20100125 snap
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 17:18:34 +0000 (17:18 +0000)]
- up to 20100125 snap

Changed files:
    dokuwiki-plugin-data.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- unify %attr() %ghost order
sparky [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 21:11:14 +0000 (21:11 +0000)]
- unify %attr() %ghost order

Changed files:
    dokuwiki-plugin-data.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- add google maps helper via _map; rel 2 auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-data-20090810-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 15:51:48 +0000 (15:51 +0000)]
- add google maps helper via _map; rel 2

Changed files:
    dokuwiki-plugin-data.spec -> 1.10
    helper-map.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- up to 20090810
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 10 Aug 2009 17:40:18 +0000 (17:40 +0000)]
- up to 20090810
- rootns patch applied:
  http://dev.splitbrain.org/darcsweb/darcsweb.cgi?r=dwplugins/data;a=commitdiff;h=20090810163355-7ad00-27c2dd29bddfa1d19a6285601d9202be41912b9e.gz;

Changed files:
    dokuwiki-plugin-data.spec -> 1.9
    remove-rootns.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- fix for removing pages in root namespace
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 10 Aug 2009 16:19:05 +0000 (16:19 +0000)]
- fix for removing pages in root namespace

Changed files:
    dokuwiki-plugin-data.spec -> 1.8
    remove-rootns.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- plural patch was bad idea; rel 3
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 7 Aug 2009 11:43:48 +0000 (11:43 +0000)]
- plural patch was bad idea; rel 3

Changed files:
    dokuwiki-plugin-data.spec -> 1.7
    plural.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- add plural.patch
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 4 Aug 2009 08:07:49 +0000 (08:07 +0000)]
- add plural.patch

Changed files:
    dokuwiki-plugin-data.spec -> 1.6
    plural.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- add interwiki.patch; rel 2
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 28 Jul 2009 14:03:59 +0000 (14:03 +0000)]
- add interwiki.patch; rel 2

Changed files:
    dokuwiki-plugin-data.spec -> 1.5
    interwiki.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- rel 1 auto/ac/dokuwiki-plugin-data-20090213-1 auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-data-20090213-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 16 Jun 2009 10:05:24 +0000 (10:05 +0000)]
- rel 1

Changed files:
    dokuwiki-plugin-data.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- ghost the sqlite database
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 15 Jun 2009 20:37:05 +0000 (20:37 +0000)]
- ghost the sqlite database

Changed files:
    dokuwiki-plugin-data.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- use %_usrlibrpm
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 15 Jun 2009 15:36:22 +0000 (15:36 +0000)]
- use %_usrlibrpm

Changed files:
    dokuwiki-plugin-data.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 15 Jun 2009 15:32:15 +0000 (15:32 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    dokuwiki-plugin-data.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.181724 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.