packages/dokuwiki-plugin-comment.git
2 months agoup to 20160426 master auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-comment-20160426-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 12 Aug 2017 15:32:39 +0000 (18:32 +0300)]
up to 20160426

no git tag again
https://github.com/dokufreaks/plugin-comment/commit/153b1e8c407759a31ecde983fae70fd927f62865

3 years ago- use virtual php extension deps (to be independant of php version) auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-comment-20090206-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 14 May 2014 16:48:11 +0000 (19:48 +0300)]
- use virtual php extension deps (to be independant of php version)
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- new auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-comment-20090206-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 25 Apr 2012 08:33:03 +0000 (08:33 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    dokuwiki-plugin-comment.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.096195 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.