packages/dokuwiki-plugin-bureaucracy.git
2 months agoup to 2017-07-27 master auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-bureaucracy-20170727-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 12 Aug 2017 15:27:55 +0000 (18:27 +0300)]
up to 2017-07-27

18 months agoup to 20160331 auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-bureaucracy-20160331-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 31 Mar 2016 14:22:54 +0000 (17:22 +0300)]
up to 20160331

5 years ago- use php(core) as dependency to require php version auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-bureaucracy-20111124-6
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 22:18:35 +0000 (01:18 +0300)]
- use php(core) as dependency to require php version
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- use virtual php extension deps (to be independant of php version) auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-bureaucracy-20111124-5
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 14:19:17 +0000 (17:19 +0300)]
- use virtual php extension deps (to be independant of php version)
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- up to 20111124 auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-bureaucracy-20111124-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 24 Jun 2012 15:23:05 +0000 (15:23 +0000)]
- up to 20111124

Changed files:
    dokuwiki-plugin-bureaucracy.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- deps auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-bureaucracy-20110525-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 14:26:00 +0000 (14:26 +0000)]
- deps

Changed files:
    dokuwiki-plugin-bureaucracy.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-bureaucracy-20110525-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 14:16:48 +0000 (14:16 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    dokuwiki-plugin-bureaucracy.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.161583 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.