packages/dokuwiki-plugin-backlinks.git
5 years ago- adapter; rel 1 master auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-backlinks-20090521-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 22 Nov 2012 09:06:37 +0000 (11:06 +0200)]
- adapter; rel 1

5 years agoVersion: 20090521 auto/th/dokuwiki-plugin-backlinks-20090521-0.1
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 22 Nov 2012 07:36:24 +0000 (08:36 +0100)]
Version: 20090521

5 years ago- update version check
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 17:15:00 +0000 (17:15 +0000)]
- update version check

Changed files:
    dokuwiki-plugin-backlinks.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 27 Feb 2009 11:58:47 +0000 (11:58 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    dokuwiki-plugin-backlinks.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.09643 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.