packages/docutils.git
2 months ago- up to 0.14 master auto/th/docutils-0.14-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 13 Aug 2017 08:04:07 +0000 (10:04 +0200)]
- up to 0.14

9 months ago- updated to 0.13.1 auto/th/docutils-0.13.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 19:11:00 +0000 (20:11 +0100)]
- updated to 0.13.1

9 months ago- rel 7; deps up for python 3.6 auto/th/docutils-0.12-7
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 28 Dec 2016 22:31:31 +0000 (23:31 +0100)]
- rel 7; deps up for python 3.6

9 months ago- python3.6 auto/th/docutils-0.12-6
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 28 Dec 2016 22:28:31 +0000 (23:28 +0100)]
- python3.6
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

22 months agoBR: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.710 auto/th/docutils-0.12-5
Jacek Konieczny [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 09:13:34 +0000 (10:13 +0100)]
BR: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.710

Release: 5

22 months ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/docutils-0.12-4
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 19:36:46 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

22 months agoautomatic change: use py_build/py_install macros
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 18:20:07 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
automatic change: use py_build/py_install macros

2 years ago- rel 3; up deps for python 3.5 auto/th/docutils-0.12-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 11:30:00 +0000 (13:30 +0200)]
- rel 3; up deps for python 3.5

2 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/docutils-0.12-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 10:55:19 +0000 (12:55 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- up to 0.12 auto/th/docutils-0.12-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 19 Oct 2014 21:05:22 +0000 (23:05 +0200)]
- up to 0.12

2 years ago- python 3.4 auto/th/docutils-0.10-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 19 Oct 2014 16:02:56 +0000 (18:02 +0200)]
- python 3.4
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

4 years agoRelease 3 auto/th/docutils-0.10-3
Artur Frysiak [Sat, 20 Jul 2013 11:49:56 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
Release 3

4 years ago- rebuild for fixed python eggs auto/th/docutils-0.10-2 auto/ti/docutils-0.10-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 24 Jan 2013 16:27:57 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
- rebuild for fixed python eggs
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- pl for -3
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 27 Dec 2012 19:05:01 +0000 (20:05 +0100)]
- pl for -3
- -3 R: python3- module

4 years ago- ver. 0.10.0
wrobell [Wed, 26 Dec 2012 15:23:08 +0000 (15:23 +0000)]
- ver. 0.10.0
- added docutils-3 package

4 years ago- rel 4; epoch fix auto/th/docutils-0.8.1-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 14 Nov 2012 12:24:51 +0000 (13:24 +0100)]
- rel 4; epoch fix

4 years ago- rel 3; 2to3 from 3.3 auto/th/docutils-0.8.1-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 14 Nov 2012 12:20:40 +0000 (13:20 +0100)]
- rel 3; 2to3 from 3.3

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/docutils-0.8.1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 14 Nov 2012 12:07:43 +0000 (13:07 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- updated to 0.8.1 auto/th/docutils-0_8_1-1 auto/ti/docutils-0_8_1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 16:20:23 +0000 (16:20 +0000)]
- updated to 0.8.1

Changed files:
    docutils.spec -> 1.22

5 years ago- partial files cleanup auto/th/docutils-0_8-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 18 Aug 2011 16:15:02 +0000 (16:15 +0000)]
- partial files cleanup

Changed files:
    docutils.spec -> 1.21

5 years ago- unified Source0 URL
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 19:13:25 +0000 (19:13 +0000)]
- unified Source0 URL
- polished pl
- python3 modules should not require python 2 libs
- versioned python BRs

Changed files:
    docutils.spec -> 1.20

5 years ago- convert roman.py module to python 3
wrobell [Mon, 8 Aug 2011 19:13:13 +0000 (19:13 +0000)]
- convert roman.py module to python 3

Changed files:
    docutils.spec -> 1.19

5 years ago- fixed build, no duplicate package names
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 06:58:21 +0000 (06:58 +0000)]
- fixed build, no duplicate package names
- note python version in python*-docutils descs

Changed files:
    docutils.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- ver. 0.8
wrobell [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 20:20:43 +0000 (20:20 +0000)]
- ver. 0.8
- started adding python 3 subpackages (nfy)

Changed files:
    docutils.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- %description: first always put -l after -n auto/th/docutils-0_7-1
sparky [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 23:06:23 +0000 (23:06 +0000)]
- %description: first always put -l after -n

Changed files:
    docutils.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- Up to 0.7 auto/ti/docutils-0_7-1
Caleb Maclennan [Thu, 21 Oct 2010 11:28:00 +0000 (11:28 +0000)]
- Up to 0.7

Changed files:
    docutils.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/docutils-0_6-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 9 Jul 2010 10:09:19 +0000 (10:09 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    docutils.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- '.py' suffix removed from %{_bindir} scripts. That worked well enough in auto/th/docutils-0_6-2
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 16:49:56 +0000 (16:49 +0000)]
- '.py' suffix removed from %{_bindir} scripts. That worked well enough in
  the python-docutils.spec

Changed files:
    docutils.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- python-docutils package added
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 16:37:31 +0000 (16:37 +0000)]
- python-docutils package added
- Release: 2

Changed files:
    docutils.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- updated to 0.6 auto/th/docutils-0_6-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Wed, 14 Oct 2009 16:00:13 +0000 (16:00 +0000)]
- updated to 0.6

Changed files:
    docutils.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/docutils-0_5-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 3 Oct 2008 17:42:17 +0000 (17:42 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    docutils.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- updated to 0.5 AC-branch auto/ac/docutils-0_5-1 auto/th/docutils-0_5-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Thu, 26 Jun 2008 16:56:11 +0000 (16:56 +0000)]
- updated to 0.5

Changed files:
    docutils.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 21:23:53 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    docutils.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:46 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    docutils.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- updated to 0.4
heretyk [Fri, 3 Mar 2006 15:29:27 +0000 (15:29 +0000)]
- updated to 0.4

Changed files:
    docutils.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- added missing modules and additional rst2* tools AC-STABLE auto/ac/docutils-0_3_9-1
heretyk [Sat, 22 Oct 2005 15:31:46 +0000 (15:31 +0000)]
- added missing modules and additional rst2* tools

Changed files:
    docutils.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago - 0.3.9
radzio [Mon, 30 May 2005 10:53:30 +0000 (10:53 +0000)]
 - 0.3.9

Changed files:
    docutils.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- missing pyreqeq, rel 2 auto/ac/docutils-0_3_7-2
saq [Sun, 9 Jan 2005 18:31:00 +0000 (18:31 +0000)]
- missing pyreqeq, rel 2

Changed files:
    docutils.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- updated to 0.3.7 auto/ac/docutils-0_3_7-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Sat, 25 Dec 2004 00:09:58 +0000 (00:09 +0000)]
- updated to 0.3.7

Changed files:
    docutils.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- initital version auto/ac/docutils-0_3_5-1
undefine [Wed, 17 Nov 2004 11:54:40 +0000 (11:54 +0000)]
- initital version

Changed files:
    docutils.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.067483 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.