packages/docker.git
3 years agoup to 0.9.0; requires go1.2 to build auto/th/lxc-docker-0.9.0-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 09:41:28 +0000 (11:41 +0200)]
up to 0.9.0; requires go1.2 to build

3 years agoup to 0.8.1, brtfs support auto/th/lxc-docker-0.8.1-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 19 Feb 2014 08:45:06 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
up to 0.8.1, brtfs support

3 years agostart docker later, now it starts up with reboots auto/th/lxc-docker-0.7.5-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 20:14:03 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
start docker later, now it starts up with reboots

3 years agouse pld-version-release, makes more sense than "pld-1"
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 17:43:23 +0000 (19:43 +0200)]
use pld-version-release, makes more sense than "pld-1"

3 years agoup to 0.7.5 (2014-01-09)
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 23:00:23 +0000 (01:00 +0200)]
up to 0.7.5 (2014-01-09)

3 years agoAdapterise auto/th/lxc-docker-0.7.0-1
Aria Stewart [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 15:15:36 +0000 (08:15 -0700)]
Adapterise

3 years agoadapterise
Aria Stewart [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 00:48:15 +0000 (17:48 -0700)]
adapterise

3 years agoAdd systemd unit
Aria Stewart [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 00:48:06 +0000 (17:48 -0700)]
Add systemd unit

3 years agoPatch out a check for the SHA1 sum of dockerinit
Aria Stewart [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 19:48:33 +0000 (12:48 -0700)]
Patch out a check for the SHA1 sum of dockerinit

3 years agoPackage dockerinit
Aria Stewart [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 19:49:24 +0000 (12:49 -0700)]
Package dockerinit

3 years agov0.7.0
Aria Stewart [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 04:53:21 +0000 (21:53 -0700)]
v0.7.0

4 years agoup to 0.6.6
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 23:57:25 +0000 (01:57 +0200)]
up to 0.6.6

4 years agoup to 0.6.5
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 23:34:37 +0000 (01:34 +0200)]
up to 0.6.5

4 years agoupdate runtime deps from docs
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 23:24:01 +0000 (01:24 +0200)]
update runtime deps from docs

4 years agosuggest libcgroup
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 22:31:32 +0000 (00:31 +0200)]
suggest libcgroup

4 years agoup to 0.6.4, add vim syntax, manual page is lost auto/th/lxc-docker-0.6.4-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 14:32:52 +0000 (16:32 +0200)]
up to 0.6.4, add vim syntax, manual page is lost

4 years agoinclude pld into "build" auto/th/lxc-docker-0.6.3-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 07:45:23 +0000 (10:45 +0300)]
include pld into "build"

4 years agopass GITCOMMIT and VERSION, to have docker -v print something useful auto/th/lxc-docker-0.6.3-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 06:01:29 +0000 (09:01 +0300)]
pass GITCOMMIT and VERSION, to have docker -v print something useful

4 years agoup to 0.6.3 auto/th/lxc-docker-0.6.3-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 17:12:57 +0000 (20:12 +0300)]
up to 0.6.3

4 years agoreally build from vendor dir auto/th/lxc-docker-0.6.2-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 17:07:44 +0000 (20:07 +0300)]
really build from vendor dir

4 years agoup to 0.6.2; all go deps are vendored
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 16:51:18 +0000 (19:51 +0300)]
up to 0.6.2; all go deps are vendored

4 years agoadd docker group, to chgrp socket file with it
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 16:26:31 +0000 (19:26 +0300)]
add docker group, to chgrp socket file with it

4 years agoadd initscript for docker daemon auto/th/lxc-docker-0.6.1-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 16:48:15 +0000 (19:48 +0300)]
add initscript for docker daemon

4 years agox86-64 only for now
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 22:44:28 +0000 (01:44 +0300)]
x86-64 only for now

4 years agopatch for bash-completions 2.0
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 07:05:19 +0000 (10:05 +0300)]
patch for bash-completions 2.0

in bash-completions 2.x have() is not exported for lazy-loaded methods,
so either the completion shoould be installed to always-loaded
/etc/bash_completion.d/ dir or use _have(). i chose to stick to the
lazy-load mode.

4 years agouses tar and xz to download images
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 22:52:32 +0000 (01:52 +0300)]
uses tar and xz to download images

4 years agoup to 0.6.1 auto/th/lxc-docker-0.6.1-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 21:42:03 +0000 (00:42 +0300)]
up to 0.6.1

damn, these projects move fast!

4 years agoadd tests (disabled as requires sudo)
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 21:48:54 +0000 (00:48 +0300)]
add tests (disabled as requires sudo)

4 years agopackage bash-completions
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 21:38:47 +0000 (00:38 +0300)]
package bash-completions

4 years agoup to 0.6.0
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 21:35:38 +0000 (00:35 +0300)]
up to 0.6.0

4 years agorelease 1, docker 0.6.0 needs docker to build, so we go what is here auto/th/lxc-docker-0.5.3-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 21:05:26 +0000 (00:05 +0300)]
release 1, docker 0.6.0 needs docker to build, so we go what is here

4 years agorequires iptables to startup docker -d
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 11:02:54 +0000 (14:02 +0300)]
requires iptables to startup docker -d

4 years agodisable -debuginfo package as binary has no (useful) debug info (problem with all...
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 22:00:05 +0000 (01:00 +0300)]
disable -debuginfo package as binary has no (useful) debug info (problem with all .go builds)

4 years agopackage 'docker' name as well (used in docs, etc)
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 21:59:02 +0000 (00:59 +0300)]
package 'docker' name as well (used in docs, etc)

4 years agohandle external deps offline
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 21:36:59 +0000 (00:36 +0300)]
handle external deps offline

4 years agopackage datadirs
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 21:22:57 +0000 (00:22 +0300)]
package datadirs

4 years agogo 1.1.x is needed to build
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 20:10:03 +0000 (23:10 +0300)]
go 1.1.x is needed to build

4 years agorequires lxc, and recommended kernel is 3.8
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 19:35:28 +0000 (22:35 +0300)]
requires lxc, and recommended kernel is 3.8

4 years agonew, version 0.5.3
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 18:14:43 +0000 (21:14 +0300)]
new, version 0.5.3

This page took 0.203588 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.